عرض 1–12 من أصل 304 نتيجة

زهور الذكرى | هدايا الذكرى السنوية له | كعكة الذكرى
زهرة التسليم في دبي | محل دبي للزهور | محل زهور دبي
Just because gifts | Flower arrangements | Acrylic round box
زهور أعياد الميلاد | باقة زهور عيد ميلاد | زهور عيد ميلاد سعيد

احصل على زهور أعياد الميلاد مرتبة حديثًا لعمل باقة زهور عيد ميلاد مثالية لأحبائك. أعياد الميلاد هي أجمل المناسبات لإرسال واستقبال زهور عيد ميلاد سعيد. لا توجد قواعد صارمة وسريعة عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار الزهور لباقة زهور عيد الميلاد. كل هذا يتوقف على تفضيلاتك وتفضيلات المتلقي ؛ طالما ترسل تحيات عيد ميلاد بالورود ، سيكونون سعداء!

سواء اخترت باقة صغيرة مربوطة يدويًا ، أو ترتيب زهور عيد ميلاد فريد من نوعه في أحد المخاريط لدينا ، أو أحد صناديق الزهور المخملية الفاخرة العديدة لدينا للمساهمة في جعل تسليم باقة زهور عيد الميلاد أكثر خصوصية ، عيد ميلاد يتم تسليم رغبات الزهور دائمًا في عبوات أنيقة مع Plaisir. يساهم توصيل زهور عيد الميلاد في دبي في إثارة وروح المناسبة. أكثر رغبة ممتعة في تلقي أمنيات عيد ميلاد مع الزهور.

يمكننا أيضًا ترتيب كعكة عيد ميلاد إذا طلبت هدايا زهور عيد ميلاد سعيد قبل 3 أيام على الأقل من عيد الميلاد. يمكن أيضًا شحن باقات زهور أعياد الميلاد في نفس اليوم إذا اشتريت هدايا زهور عيد ميلاد سعيد عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت قبل الساعة 1:00 مساءً. نفس اليوم.

يقدم Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs شموع ملونة متطابقة ، وشوكولاتة من شركائنا Patch UAE ، وعطور فريدة من نوعها تم إنتاجها في Grasse ، فرنسا من صانعنا المحلي الممتاز ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة هدايا زهور أعياد الميلاد الرائعة في ترتيبات الصناديق المخملية ، وباقات زهور أعياد الميلاد ، وكعكات أعياد الميلاد. نقدم أيضًا خدمات تغليف الهدايا لتتناسب مع زهور أعياد الميلاد إذا كان لديك هدية تضيفها إلى هدية زهور عيد ميلاد سعيد وباقات زهور أعياد الميلاد (تعتمد تكلفة تغليف الهدايا على حجم الصندوق الخاص بك).

تقدم Plaisir مجموعة مختارة من بطاقات أعياد الميلاد الرائعة والمرسومة يدويًا والتي يسعد فريقنا الإبداعي أن يكتب عليها رسالة عيد ميلادك بأي من اللغات الثلاث المدرجة أدناه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع هدية عيد ميلاد سعيد على شكل زهرة في صناديقنا المخملية الفاخرة أو باقات زهور أعياد الميلاد . الإنجليزية والعربية والفارسية هي اللغات الثلاث المستخدمة.

احصل على زهور أعياد الميلاد الطازجة لأحبائك بأسعار معقولة. نقدم لك باقة زهور عيد الميلاد المثالية المصنوعة يدويًا من قبل فريق الخبراء لدينا لجعلها مميزة. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs هو متجرك الشامل لهدايا وحفلات زهور أعياد الميلاد. إذا كان لديك أي طلبات خاصة للإرسال زهور الذكرىأو أعياد الميلاد أو أي زينة الزهور المتطلبات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو إرسال رسالة WhatsApp إلينا. سنكون سعداء للمساعدة!

Shop

Showing 1–12 of 304 results

Anniversary Flowers | Anniversary Gifts For Him | Anniversary cake

51 Red Rose Bouquet

AED 1,275.00

Ananas Bouquet

AED 300.00
Flower Delivery in Dubai | Dubai Flower Shop | Flower Shop Dubai
Just because gifts | Flower arrangements | Acrylic round box
Birthday flowers | Birthday flower bouquet | Happy birthday flowers

Get freshly arranged birthday flowers to make a perfect birthday flower bouquet for your loved ones. Birthdays are the nicest of all the occasions to send and receive Happy Birthday flowers for. There are no hard and fast rules when it comes to choosing flowers for a Birthday flower bouquet. It all depends on your preferences and those of the recipient; as long as you send birthday greetings with flowers, they will be happy!

Whether you choose a small hand-tied bouquet, a one-of-a-kind birthday flower arrangement in one of our Cones, or one of our numerous luxurious velvet flower boxes to contribute to making that  Birthday flower bouquet delivery much more special, birthday wishes with flowers are always delivered in the most elegant packaging with Plaisir. Birthday flower delivery in Dubai contributes to the excitement and spirit of the occasion. The most enjoyable desire to receive is birthday wishes with flowers.

We can also arrange for a birthday cake if you order your Happy Birthday flower giftsets at least 3 days before the birthday. Same-day shipping of birthday flower bouquets is also feasible if you buy Happy Birthday flower giftsets by phone or online before 1:00 p.m. the same day.

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs offers matching color candles, chocolates from our partners Patch UAE, and unique perfumes produced in Grasse, France from our excellent local creator, in addition to exquisite birthday flower giftset in velvet box arrangements, birthday flower bouquets, and birthday cakes. We also offer gift packaging services to match the birthday flowers if you have a present to add to the Happy Birthday flower gift and birthday flower bouquets (gift-wrapping cost depends on the size of your box).

Plaisir offers a choice of exquisite, hand-painted birthday cards on which our creative team would be pleased to write your birthday message in any of the three languages listed below, together with your Happy Birthday flower gift in our luxury velvet boxes or birthday flower bouquets. English, Arabic, and Farsi are the three languages used.

Get fresh birthday flowers for your loved ones at affordable prices. We give you the perfect birthday flower bouquet handcrafted by our team of experts to make it outstanding. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs is your one-stop shop for birthday flower giftsets and parties. If you have any particular demands for sending anniversary flowers,  birthdays, or any flower decorations requirements, please call us or send us a WhatsApp message. We would be delighted to help!