عرض 1–12 من أصل 158 نتيجة

زهور الذكرى | هدايا الذكرى السنوية له | كعكة الذكرى
زهرة التسليم في دبي | محل دبي للزهور | محل زهور دبي
أفكار علب الهدايا لأفضل صديق | علب هدايا فريدة من نوعها | محل هدايا بالقرب مني

أفكار هدايا لعيد ميلاد الرجال

هل نفدت أفكار هدايا عيد ميلاد الرجال؟ نحن نسهل عليك اختيار مجموعات الهدايا الخاصة بك للرجال. احصل على ترتيب رائع من Plaisir لتجعله سعيدًا عندما ترغب في شراء شيء فريد له.

كما يستمتع الرجال بالزهور. إنها حقيقة يغفلها معظم الناس ... فكر في تضمين الزهور في أفكار الهدايا الخاصة بك لعيد ميلاد الرجال أو ببساطة تقديم ترتيب رائع لإسعاده عندما ترغب في شراء هدايا فريدة عبر الإنترنت من دبي له.

تقدم الزهور أفكار هدايا فاخرة وبأسعار معقولة لأعياد ميلاد الرجال ، وتستخدم للتعبير عن مشاعرك وحبك للرجل. في حين أن هناك العديد من الاحتمالات لتقديم المرأة ، فإن الخيارات المتاحة للذكور محدودة للغاية. يؤمن Plaisir باستخدام الزهور للتعبير بفخر عن عاطفتك له من خلال توظيف خيالنا. يستمتع الرجال ، مثل النساء ، بمعرفة أنك تهتم بهم.

توصيل الهدايا في دبي

الذهاب إلى المنتجع الصحي، والحصول على جلسة تدليك، ومعالجة للأظاهر، وتدليل نفسه بشكل عام أمر شائع جداً في حياة الرجل اليوم. ونتيجة لذلك، على مدار الأعوام الماضية، رأينا أن عملائنا الرجال أصبحوا يفضلون الحصول على الزهور كهدية تُعبر عن الإهتمام والحب.

لقد اكتشفنا أيضًا أن الرجال يحبون ألوانًا أكثر بساطة وأن "الأقل هم نهج أكثر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتفضيلات. نحن عادة نحافظ على الرجال توصيل الزهور في دبي الترتيبات في مجموعات صلبة أو ثنائية اللون. بصرف النظر عن اللون الأبيض ، يفضل الرجال الألوان الداكنة ، إما بمفردها أو مجتمعة. عادة ما تكون باقة الأوركيد الداكنة أو الترتيب الأبيض بالكامل هو المفضل لديه.

هل تعلم أن اللون المفضل للذكر هو الأحمر؟ تسليم هدية من تنسيق وردة حمراء صلبة للرجال يرسل رسالة حب ورغبة قوية ، لذا اختر المستلمين بعناية! أي ذكر ، سواء كان قريبًا أو مهتمًا بالحب أو أحد معارف الأعمال ، سيقدر الترتيبات البيضاء بالكامل.

أفكار هدايا عبر الإنترنت لعيد ميلاد الرجال

لذا ، تمامًا كما يحب الرجال أن يجعلوك سعيدًا عندما يجلبون لك الهدايا عبر الإنترنت دبي والزهور ، أرسل له بعض الزهور المذهلة من Plaisir في المرة القادمة التي تريد مفاجأته أو تهنئته ، سواء كان والدك أو أخيك أو صديقك! يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أنه سوف يبتسم!

Showing 1–12 of 149 results

Anniversary Flowers | Affordable Anniversary Flowers | Plaisir Cadeaux

51 Red Rose Bouquet

AED 1,275.00

Ananas Bouquet

AED 300.00
Flower Delivery in Dubai | Dubai Flower Shop | Flower Shop Dubai

Baby Boy Giftset

AED 895.00

Black Onyx Flower Box

AED 650.00

Have you run out of gift ideas for a man’s birthday? We make it simple for you to choose your gift sets for men. Get a gorgeous arrangement from Plaisir to make him happy when you wish to buy something unique for him.

Flowers are also enjoyed by men. It’s a fact that most people overlook… Consider including flowers in your gift sets for men or simply offering a gorgeous arrangement to make him happy when you wish to buy something unique for him.

Flowers are an affordable gift set method to convey your feelings and love for a man. While there are many possibilities for presenting a woman, the options for males are far more limited. Plaisir believes in using flowers to proudly communicate your affection for him by employing our imaginations. Men, like women, enjoy knowing you care about them.

Going to the spa, getting a massage, a Mani/Pedi, and generally pampering oneself is pretty common in today’s modern man’s life. As a result, in our many years as reputed florists, we’ve seen that our male clientele has gotten quite comfortable taking flowers.

We’ve also discovered that men like more simple colors and the ‘less is more’ approach when it comes to preferences. We usually maintain men’s arrangements in solid or two-color combinations. Apart from white, men prefer darker colors, either alone or in combination. A dark orchid bouquet or an all-white arrangement is usually a favorite of his.

Do you know that masculine favorite is red. A solid red rose arrangement gift set for men sends a strong message of love and desire, so choose your recipients carefully! Any male, whether a relative, a love interest, or a business acquaintance, will appreciate all-white arrangements.

So, just as guys like to make you happy when they bring you flowers, send him some stunning flowers from Plaisir the next time you want to surprise or congratulate him, whether it’s your father, brother, friend, or boyfriend! We can assure you that he will smile!