صندوق ورود انفينتي باللونين الوردي والأحمر

د.إ 975.00

تقدم Plaisir مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأنماط في مجموعة الزهور الأبدية طويلة العمر. تم تصميم كل صندوق بدقة مع تنسيق ألوان الورود لتتناسب مع كل صندوق بشكل مثالي. في هذه الصورة، تم وضع تسعة (9) ورود حمراء جميلة من الزهور الأبدية طويلة العمر في مجموعتنا الفاخرة. بوكس ريد فيلفت للتعبير عن حبك و اعجابك لشخص مميز.

هذا الصندوق الأحمر المخملي مقاس 15 × 15 سم إنفينيتي كما هو موضح في هذه الصورة، هو هدية أنيقة مضمونة لإثارة إعجاب المستلم والاستمتاع بها لأكثر من عام واحد (1)! تدوم الورود الأبدية لمدة سنة كاملة ولا تتطلب الماء. تأكد من إبعادهم عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة من أجل الإستمتاع بها لفترة طويلة.

صناديق الورود الأبدية طويلة العمر من Plaisir …. مميزة وليس لها مثيل!

الوصف

تقدم Plaisir مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأنماط في مجموعة الزهور الأبدية طويلة العمر. تم تصميم كل صندوق بدقة مع تنسيق ألوان الورود لتتناسب مع كل صندوق بشكل مثالي. في هذه الصورة، تم وضع تسعة (9) ورود حمراء جميلة من الزهور الأبدية طويلة العمر في مجموعتنا الفاخرة. بوكس ريد فيلفت للتعبير عن حبك و اعجابك لشخص مميز.

هذا الصندوق الأحمر المخملي مقاس 15 × 15 سم إنفينيتي كما هو موضح في هذه الصورة، هو هدية أنيقة مضمونة لإثارة إعجاب المستلم والاستمتاع بها لأكثر من عام واحد (1)! تدوم الورود الأبدية لمدة سنة كاملة ولا تتطلب الماء. تأكد من إبعادهم عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة من أجل الإستمتاع بها لفترة طويلة.

صناديق الورود الأبدية طويلة العمر من Plaisir …. مميزة وليس لها مثيل!

معلومات إضافية

اللون السائد

أحمر

Flower Type

الورود

Red Square Red Rose Infinity Box

AED 975.00

Plaisir’s offers a variety of sizes and styles in the Infinity Longlife Rose Collection. Each box is delicately designed with coordinating rose colours to match the each box perfectly. In this image, nine (9) beautiful Infinity Longlife red roses are set in our luxurious red velvet box, to express your love and admiration to someone special.

This red 15×15 cm velvet Infinity rose box as shown on this image, is an elegant gift guaranteed to impress your recipient and to be enjoyed more than one (1) year! Infinity roses last a full year and do not require water. Be sure to keep them away from direct sunlight in order to enjoy them for a long time.

Plaisir Infinity Longlife Rose boxes….there’s really nothing quite like it!

Description

Plaisir’s offers a variety of sizes and styles in the Infinity Longlife Rose Collection. Each box is delicately designed with coordinating rose colours to match the each box perfectly. In this image, nine (9) beautiful Infinity Longlife red roses are set in our luxurious red velvet box, to express your love and admiration to someone special.

This red 15×15 cm velvet Infinity rose box as shown on this image, is an elegant gift guaranteed to impress your recipient and to be enjoyed more than one (1) year! Infinity roses last a full year and do not require water. Be sure to keep them away from direct sunlight in order to enjoy them for a long time.

Plaisir Infinity Longlife Rose boxes….there’s really nothing quite like it!

Additional information

Dominant Color

Red

Flower Type

Roses