4 أفكار للهدايا الرمضانية

أفكار هدايا رمضان | أطقم هدايا رمضان | أفكار علب هدايا رمضان

رمضان هو الشهر التاسع في التقويم الإسلامي وهو الشهر الأكثر قداسة في الإسلام. إنه الوقت الذي يركز فيه المسلمون في جميع أنحاء العالم على الصلاة والصوم والصدقة والإخلاص الديني.

يعتبر رمضان أحد أركان الإسلام الخمسة ، ويمثل وقتًا ينظر فيه المؤمنون إلى الداخل ويركزون على التأمل الذاتي والنمو الروحي وزيادة التعبد والعبادة.

يبدأ شهر رمضان في يوم مختلف كل عام لأن التقويم الإسلامي يعتمد على دورات القمر بدلاً من الدورات الشمسية. يأتي موعد بدء شهر رمضان قبل 11 يومًا من كل عام ، وتؤكد مشاهد القمر ذلك في مكة المكرمة ، المملكة العربية السعودية.

ما هو موعد رمضان؟

سيبدأ الشهر الكريم في أبريل ، لكن تاريخه يعتمد على موعد رؤية الهلال الجديد وسيستمر لمدة 30 يومًا حتى رؤية الهلال الجديد التالي.

زينة رمضان

من الشائع تزيين الفوانيس والأضواء والألوان في جميع أنحاء منزلك خلال شهر رمضان لترمز إلى الأمل والسلام والفرح.

مجموعة هدايا رمضان

رمضان هو وقت خاص من العام تقضيه مع العائلة والأصدقاء ، وهو أيضًا وقت يمكنك فيه إظهار حبك للآخرين من خلال منحهم الهدايا. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفكار هدايا رمضانية لمن تحب ، ولكن لا تعرف من أين تبدأ ، فإن Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs لديه أفكار فاخرة لهدايا رمضان!

صندوق رمضان كريم رمادي مستطيل

صمم فريق بائعي الزهور لدينا هذا الترتيب الجميل لهدايا رمضان في دبي ، باستخدام الورود ، إلى جانب الزهور والأوراق الموسمية الأخرى في صندوق رمادي مربع رائع. انتهى بشريط رمضان كريم ويمكن تسليمه في أي مكان في دبي أو أبو ظبي في أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع.

صندوق رمضان كريم رمادي مستطيل

يسعدنا أن نقدم لكم رمضان كريم جراي سكوير الجديد - هدية أنيقة من شأنها أن تقدم هدية مثالية لعائلتك وأصدقائك. هذا المنتج متوفر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع توصيل الهدايا عبر الإنترنت في دبي.

طبق تقديم هدايا بالحجم الكبير - وردي

يتم تضمين العديد من العناصر المبهجة في صينية الهدايا الكبيرة - الوردية والتي تشمل زهرة الأوركيد الصغيرة الطازجة ، وشمعتين من Plaisir ، وشوكولاتة باتشي ، ووردة واحدة لا متناهية ، وعلبة لافندر مجففة ، بالإضافة إلى عطر Rosa Galore المرغوبة للغاية. من المؤكد أن التصميم الذي يجذب الانتباه لهذه الدرج سيبهر جهاز الاستقبال الخاص بك بمظهره الفخم!

طبق تقديم كبير من شيكولاتة باتشي

لا تنظر إلى أبعد من صينية شوكولاتة باتشي كبيرة أنيقة للحصول على هدية حلوة. مع مجموعة كبيرة من الشوكولاتة المعروضة بدقة في صينية جلدية فاخرة ، سوف يسعد ضيوفك بهذه الإيماءة المدروسة. صواني الشوكولاتة هذه متوفرة باللونين الوردي والرمادي وستكون هدية رائعة لأي مناسبة.

هدية رمضانية فاخرة مع هدايا ممتعة وزهور

تشتهر Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs بهدايا رمضان الفريدة ، وبائعي الزهور اليقظين لدينا على أهبة الاستعداد لابتكار شيء مميز حقًا لهذه المناسبة المباركة. سواء اخترت زيارة متجرنا الفعلي أو تقديم طلب عبر متجر الزهور عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك ستجد شيئًا مناسبًا لأي مناسبة.

4 Ideas For Ramadan Gifts

Ramadan gift ideas | Ramadan gift sets | Ramadan gift box ideas

Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the most sacred month in Islam. It’s a time when Muslims worldwide focus on prayer, fasting, giving to charity, and religious devotion.

Ramadan is considered one of the five pillars of Islam, and represents a time when believers look inward and focus on self-reflection, spiritual growth, and increased devotion and worship.

Ramadan starts on a different day each year because the Islamic calendar is based on lunar rather than solar cycles. The start date for Ramadan falls 11 days earlier each year, and moon sightings confirm it in Mecca, Saudi Arabia.

When is Ramadan?

The holy month will begin in April, but its date depends on when the new moon is sighted and will last for 30 days until the next new moon is seen.

Ramadan Decorations

It’s common to decorate with lanterns, lights, and colours throughout your home during Ramadan to symbolize hope, peace, and joy.

Ramadan Gift Set

Ramadan is a special time of the year spent with family and friends, and it’s also a time when you can show your love to others by giving them gifts. If you’re looking for Ramadan gift ideas for your loved one, but don’t know where to start, Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs has luxury ideas for Ramadan gifts!

Ramadan Kareem Grey Square

Our team of florists designed this beautiful arrangement for Ramadan gifts Dubai, using roses, along with other seasonal flowers and leaves in an exquisite grey square box. It’s finished with a Ramadan Kareem ribbon and can be delivered anywhere in Dubai or Abu Dhabi on any day of the week.

Ramadan Kareem Grey Square

We are pleased to introduce our new Ramadan Kareem Grey Square – an elegant gift that will make a perfect present for your family and friends. This item is available in the UAE with online gift delivery in Dubai.

Large Gift Tray – Pink

Many delightful items are included in the Large Gift Tray – Pink which include a fresh mini orchid, two Plaisir candles, Patchi chocolates, a single infinity rose, a dried lavender box, as well as the highly sought-after perfume, Rosa Galore. The attention-grabbing design of this tray is sure to wow your receiver with its grandiose appearance!

Large Patchi Chocolate Tray

Look no further than an elegant Large Patchi Chocolate Tray for a sweet gift. With a plethora of chocolates neatly displayed in a luxurious leather tray, your guests will be delighted with this thoughtful gesture. These chocolate trays are available in pink and grey and would make a wonderful gift for any occasion.

Luxury Ramadan Gift Giving With Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs is known for its unique Ramadan gifts, and our attentive florists are on head to create something truly special for this blessed occasion. Whether you chose to visit our physical boutique or place an order via our online flower store, you can rest assured that you will find something fitting for any occasion.