٥ أفكار هدايا فريدة لعيد الأم

Fresh Flower and Gifts Shop UAE | Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs

عندما نفكر في هدية عيد الأم ، تكون الزهور على رأس القائمة. مع وجود العديد من خيارات خدمات توصيل الزهور في دبي ، غالباً ما يكون من الصعب اختيار الهدية الأنسب للتعبير عن حبك.عندما ترغب في إهداء والدتك شيئاً يمكنها أن تعتز به وتتذكره في كل مرة تنظر إليها ، فلا يوجد خيار أفضل من باقة الزهور الكلاسيكية الفاخرة من Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. نحن هنا لمساعدتك فى اختيار هدايا استثنائية لوالدتك في عيد الأم.

الاحتفال بالأمومة في دبي

عيد الأم هو واحد من أفضل الأيام للاحتفال بالأمومة ، وهو يوم خاص يحتفل بجميع الأمهات. وليس هناك طريقة أفضل للاحتفال بعيد الأم من إظهار امتنانك وحبك لوالدتك من خلال الهدايا والزهور المميزة الجميلة.

يمكنك تقديم هدية لوالدتك لإظهار تقديرك لها لكل ما تفعله من أجلك مع توصيل الزهور في دبي من خلالPlaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. سوف نقدم بعض الأفكار الفريدة لهدايا عيد الأم.

هدايا مميزة للأم في عيد الأم

في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs ، ستجد قائمة واسعة من أفكار الهدايا الفخمة لوالدتك والتي من المؤكد أنها ستسعدها كثيراً. أظهر لوالدتك مدى تقديرك لها بباقة مذهلة من الزهور دبي. هذه الهدايا الفاخرة للأم ستجعلها تشعر وكأنها الملكة التي هي عليها!

بينك كراش

أنه لون جميل جداً ومميز. تم تصميم هذا التصميم الرائع حصرياً من قبل بائع الزهور الموهوب لدينا ، وهو المفضل لدى جميع السيدات اللواتي يعشقن اللون الوردي! كما يمكنك أيضاً تقديمها ليس فقط للأم بل أيضاً - الزوجة أو الصديقة أو أي شخص يحب اللون الوردي!

الوردي اسطوانة الوردي الأزهار

وردي على وردي! لا شيء يكون "أنثوي" أكثر من الوردي على الوردي. صندوق الأسطوانات المخملية الوردي الفاخر المليء بالزهور الفاخرة الوردية في صندوق الأسطوانة المخملية الوردي الفاخر سوف يلفت الأنظار لحظة دخوله الغرفة. تم تزيين هذا الترتيب بتفاصيلنا الرائعة وشرائطنا وحجابنا ، وهو مضمون لتلقي أعجاب كبير منك .يمكن إعادة استخدام الصناديق المخملية الفاخرة المصنوعة يدوياً من Plaisir كمخزن بمجرد أن تصبح أزهارك على قيد الحياة ، مما يجعل هذا الصندوق ، مثل جميع صناديق هدايا Plaisir المخملية الأخرى في عيد الأم ، هديتين في واحد.

بينك توليب و أستيلبي بوكيه

تقدم Plaisir أفضل تشكيلة من زهور الأقحوان المستوردة الجميلة مباشرة من هولندا. تم تصميم كل باقة بمحبة من قبل بائعي الزهور الخبراء لدينا ، ويتم تسليمها في صندوق أنيق مع شريط ، وجاهزة لتقديمها إلى سيدتك أو رجلك المحظوظ. سواء كنت تحتفل بعيد ميلاد أو ترغب في جعل شخص ما يبتسم ، فإن باقات Plaisir Tulip سوف تلفت الأنظار!

أسطوانة بنفسجية ملكي مع الورود والكوبية

الأرجواني هو لون زهرة شعبية بسبب خلوده وقدرته على التميز دون جرأة. صندوق Purple Cylinder Velvet ، المليء بأجمل الزهور في الطبيعة ، هو الخيار النهائي في إظهار مدى روعتك في أختياراتك وذوقك. معقد وحساس وفاخر في نفس الوقت ، من المؤكد أن هذا الصندوق المخملي الأرجواني الأرجواني الأنيق سيرضيها!

باقة ٢ مربوطة يدوياً مع بروتيا كبيرة

باقة مربوطة يدوياً من البروتي الفاخر مع مزيج من اللون الأرجواني الداكن والمساحات الخضراء في غلاف رمادي أو أخضر داكن هي الهدية المثالية. البروتيا هي واحدة من أفخم الزهور في الطبيعة ، وقد قمنا بتجميع هذه الباقة الأنيقة الفاخرة باستخدام أفضل الزهور فقط. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs هي شركة رائدة في سوق الزهور لإنشاء بعض من أجمل باقات اليد وأكثرها فنية وفريدة من نوعها. باقة Plaisir الفاخرة ستنال أعجابك كثيراً!

اجعل عام ٢٠٢٢ عيد الأم الذي لا ينسى!

إذا كنت ترغب في إعطاء والدتك هدية ستحبها وتعتز بها ، فانتقل إلى Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs Dubai. مع مجموعتنا المذهلة المصنوعة يدوياً والتي تتميز بالمنتجات الجميلة المميزة الأكثر رقياً والزهور الجميلة في جميع أنحاء دبي ، يمكنك أن تجعل والدتك سعيدة في يومها الخاص.

5 Unique Gift Ideas for Mother’s Day

Fresh Flower and Gifts Shop UAE | Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs

When we think of a Mother’s Day gift, flowers are on the top of the list. With so many choices of flower delivery services in Dubai, it’s often hard to pick one that is best suited for your love. When you want to gift your mother something she can cherish and remember every time she looks at it, there’s no better choice than a classic, luxury flower bouquet from Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. We’re here to help you impress your mother with exceptional gifts for her on Mother’s Day.

Celebrating Motherhood In Dubai

Mother’s day is one of the best days to celebrate motherhood, and it is a special day that celebrates all mothers and mother figures. And there’s no better way to celebrate Mother’s Day than to show your gratitude and love for your mum with luxury gifts and flowers.

You can give your mom a gift to show her appreciation for all she does for you with flower delivery Dubai from Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. Let’s explore some unique Mother’s Day gift ideas.

Luxury Gifts For Mum On Mother’s Day

At Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, you will find an extensive list of lavish gift ideas for your mother that are sure to put a smile on her face. Show your mum how much you appreciate her with a stunning bouquet of flowers Dubai. These luxury gifts for mum will make her feel like the queen she is!

Pink Crush

We are seriously Pink Crushing on this stunning Pink Cylinder arrangement. Designed exclusively by our talented head florist, this gorgeous design is a favorite of all ladies who love Pink! You can’t go wrong gifting this Mother’s Day gift to the favorite lady in your life – mum, wife, girlfriend, or anyone who loves pink!

Pink Cylinder Pink Floral

Pink on Pink! Nothing says ‘feminine’ more than Pink on Pink. Our luxurious pink velvet cylinder box filled with pink luxury flowers in the luxurious pink velvet cylinder box will turn heads the moment it enters a room. Decorated with our outstanding details, ribbons, and cameo, this arrangement is guaranteed to receive high praise from your receiver. Plaisir’s handmade luxury velvet boxes can be re-used as storage once your flowers are no longer alive, making this box, like all other Plaisir velvet Mother’s Day gift boxes, two gifts in one.

Pink Tulip And Astilbe Bouquet

Plaisir offers the finest selection of tulips imported fresh directly from Holland. Each bouquet is lovingly designed by our expert florists, delivered in an elegant box with ribbon, and ready to be presented to your lucky lady or man. Whether you celebrate a birthday or want to make someone smile, Plaisir Tulip Bouquets will turn heads!

Regal Purple Cylinder With Roses And Hydrangeas

Purple is a popular flower colour because of its timelessness and ability to stand out without boldness. The Purple Cylinder Velvet box, filled with nature’s most beautiful flowers, is the ultimate choice in showing your recipient how wonderful you think they are. Intricate, delicate, and luxurious all at the same time, this elegant Purple Cylinder Velvet box is sure to please her!

Hand-Tied Bouquet B With Protea-Large

A hand-tied bouquet of luxurious protea with a mix of dark purples and greenery in a grey or dark green wrapping is the perfect gift..Protea is one of the most luxurious flowers in nature, and we have put together this luxuriously elegant bouquet using only the best flowers. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs is a leader in the flower market for creating some of the most beautiful, artistic, and unique hand-bouquets. A Plaisir Luxury Bouquet never disappoints!

Make 2022 The Most Memorable Mother’s Day!

If you want to give your mum a gift that she’ll love and cherish, then turn to Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs Dubai. With our incredible hand-crafted collection that features the most refined luxury products and beautiful flowers across Dubai, you can make your mom happy on her special day.