هدايا رومانسية – هدايا عيد الحب

Forever rose Dubai | Rose delivery Dubai | Only Roses

الزهور والشوكولاته والمفاجآت - يا بلدي! في بداية شهر فبراير ، يقوم الجميع باستخراج بطاقات عيد الحب الخاصة بهم ويبدأون في العصف الذهني لما سيفعلونه للتعبير عن حبهم. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل نصفك الآخر يشعر بالخصوصية في عيد الحب هذا العام ، فإن هذه المقالة تناسبك.

كيفية التوابل حتى مع الزهور

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرومانسية ، يمكن لزهرة واحدة أن ترسل الرعشات بسهولة إلى أسفل العمود الفقري للفتاة. إنه أمر غير متوقع ، ويضع ابتسامة على وجهها ، ويجعلها تشعر بأنها مميزة. انها لا تحصل على أي أفضل من ذلك. حسنا ، في الواقع ، نعم!

كما ترون ، فإن باقة ستجعل أي امرأة تشعر بأنها مميزة ، ووجود أجمل أفكار هدايا عيد الحب يمكن أن يحول هذا الشعور إلى نعيم خالص مع توصيل الزهور عبر الإنترنت في دبي. ربما يكون القلب هو أفضل عذر لإرسال الزهور. ولكن هذا ليس كل ما يمكنك استخدامه من أجله. الزهور متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية ، ويمكنك اختيار الهدايا التي تناسب كل نوع من الأشخاص تقريبا مع توصيل الهدايا عبر الإنترنت في دبي. نحن هنا للمساعدة في بعض الأفكار التي من شأنها أن تكون مثالية لأي عيد حب.

ريد فيلفيت هارت

أفخم طريقة لتقول إنني أحبك... قلب Plaisir المخملي الأحمر المذهل بحجم كبير (40 سم) يعبر عن الرومانسية التي لا مثيل لها! صنع هذا الصندوق الرائع يدويا من المخمل الأكثر روعة ، وهو مليء حتى الحافة بالورود عالية الجودة وبساتين الفاكهة cymbidium ، مزينة بشرائط حريرية ودبوس دقيق.الصندوق ذو جودة عالية تم تصميمه ليتم استخدامه لاحقا كصندوق تخزين مفضل لجميع ذكريات أحبائك أو العناصر الخاصة. يضمن جهاز XL Red Velvet من Plaisir أن يجتاحها من أقدامهم!

جيد مثل الذهب C

هذه الوردة اللانهائية الكبيرة جدا المصنوعة من الذهب هي هدية فريدة حقا سيعتز بها متلقيها. الوردة اللانهائية ، التي يبلغ قطرها 10 سم ، ستستمر لأكثر من عام. وهي موجودة في صندوقنا المخملي المصنوع يدويا ومزينة بشرائط حريرية وتقدم هدية جميلة. يبلغ مقاس الصندوق 12 × 12 سم.

وردة لك إلى الأبد

هذا الترتيب الفريد من الورود الحمراء الطازجة سوف يزين مساحتك على الفور. يبلغ قطرها 20 سم وتتميز بتصميم وردة مسطحة جميلة مع بساتين الفاكهة - مناسبة لأي سيدة أو رجل نبيل في حياتك.

باقة إنفينتي الثلاثية باللون الأحمر

أبهر المتلقي الخاص بك في عيد الحب هذا العام مع ترتيب لا متناهي. يتميز بثلاث ورود حمراء لا متناهية مصممة بأناقة في صندوق Plaisir المخملي الفاخر المصنوع يدويا مع شرائط إيلكس حمراء وشيفون وساتان. صندوق ورود جميل يدوم لأكثر من عام!

دائرة الحب

قباب الورد Plaisir ليست رائعة فحسب ، بل تدوم أيضا لفترة طويلة. رش القبة بالماء العذب عدة مرات في اليوم لتوسيع عمرها. قباب الورد Plaisir هي هدية رائعة مناسبة لكل من الرجال والنساء ، بسيطة بشكل فريد ولكنها معروضة بأناقة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الرهبة! لا يوجد لون آخر يعبر عن الحب والإعجاب أفضل من الأحمر!

مربع أحمر مع 9 ورود ذهبية لامتناهية

هذه الورود الذهبية الفريدة من نوعها التي لا نهاية لها تقدم هدية مذهلة. سيستمر هذا الترتيب الفاخر لأكثر من عامين وهو طريقة رائعة لإظهار حبك وعاطفتك. للحصول على هدية لا تنسى حقا، قم بإقرانها مع بعض شوكولاتة باتشي وإحدى شموعنا. حجم الصندوق الأحمر: 15x15cm

المفاجأة الرومانسية

عيد الحب! يوم من الحب ووقت لاحتضان العلاقات. قد يكون من الصعب دائما التعبير عن مشاعرك عندما تكون مشغولا بالعمل والأطفال. لكنك محظوظ ، لدينا جميع احتياجاتك في عيد الحب مرتبة.

تخمين ماذا؟ Plaisirs Cadeaux et Fleurs هنا لمساعدتك على إضفاء البهجة على علاقتك من خلال توصيل الزهور الطازجة في دبي. يمكنك العثور على شيء للجميع وتوصيله في نفس اليوم في دبي أو الإمارات العربية المتحدة. اتصل بنا اليوم ، وسنساعدك في اختيار الهدية المثالية لمغامرتك الرومانسية.

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog
Romantic Gifts - Valentine's Day Gifts | Plaisir Cadeaux

Romantic Gifts – Valentine’s Day Gifts

Flowers, chocolate, and surprises – oh my! At the beginning of February, everyone digs out their Valentine’s cards and starts brainstorming what they will do to express their love. If you want to make your other half feel special this Valentine’s Day, then this article is for you.

How To Spice It Up With Flowers

When it comes to romance, a single flower can easily send shivers down a girl’s spine. It is unexpected, puts a smile on her face, and makes her feel special. It doesn’t get any better than that. Well, actually, yes!

You see, a bouquet will make any woman feel special, and having the most beautiful Valentine’s Day gift ideas can turn this feeling into pure bliss with online flower delivery in Dubai. The heart is probably the best excuse to send flowers. But that’s not all you can use them for. Flowers are super versatile, and you can pick gifts to suit almost every kind of person with online gift delivery in Dubai. We’re here to help with some ideas that would be perfect for any Valentine.

Red Velvet Heart

The most luxurious way to say I love you…Plaisir’s stunning red velvet heart in in large size (40 cm) spells romance like no other! Handcrafted with the most exquisite velvet, this gorgeous box is filled to the brim with the highest quality roses and cymbidium orchids, decorated with silk ribbons and delicate pin. The box is of such high quality that is designed to be used later as a favorite storage box of all your loved one’s memories or special items. Plaisir’s XL Red Velvet is guaranteed to sweep her/him off their feet!

As Good As Gold C

This extra-large infinity rose made of gold is a truly unique gift that will be treasured by its recipient. The infinity rose, which is 10 cm in diameter, will last for more than a year. It is housed in our handmade velvet box and is decorated with silk ribbons and makes a beautiful gift. The box measures 12x12cm.

Rose You forever

This unique arrangement of fresh red roses will decorate your space instantly. It is 20cm in diameters and is set in a beautiful flat rose design with Orchids – suitable for any lady or gentleman in your life.

Triple Infinity Red

Wow your receiver this Valentine’s Day with a infinity arrangement. Its features three red infinity roses elegantly designed in Plaisir’s luxurious handmade velvet box with red ilex, chiffon & satin ribbons. A beautiful roses box that lasts between more than one year!

Circle of Love

Plaisir rose domes are not only gorgeous, but also long lasting. Spray the dome with fresh water several times a day to expand their life-span. Plaisir rose domes are a wonderful gift suitable for both men and women, uniquely simple yet elegantly displayed for maximum awe! There is no other colour that expresses love and admiration better than Red!

Red Square With 9 Gold Infinity Roses

This unique gold infinity roses make a stunning gift. This luxurious arrangement will last for more than two years and is a great way to show your love and affection. For a truly memorable gift, pair it with some Patchi chocolates and one of our candles. Red Box size: 15x15cm

The Romantic Surprise

VALENTINE’S DAY! A day of love and a time to embrace relationships. It’s can be hard to always express your feelings when busy with work and kids. But you are in luck, we have all your Valentine’s Day needs sorted.

Guess what? Plaisirs Cadeaux et Fleurs is here to help you spice up your relationship with a delivery of fresh flowers in Dubai. You can find something for everyone and have it delivered same-day in Dubai or UAE. Contact us today, and we will help you select the perfect gift for your romantic adventure.