هدايا وزهور لعيد الأم في دبي

أفكار علب الهدايا لأفضل صديق | علب هدايا فريدة من نوعها | محل هدايا بالقرب مني

في كل مرة ترسل فيها باقة زهور إلى شخص ما ، فإنك تعطيه هدية سيحتفظ بها في ذهنه إلى الأبد. ,وذلك لأنها فريدة من نوعها . هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم جدا العثور على بائع الزهور المناسب.

نريدك أن تتأكد أننا سنضع شيئاً فريداً وجميلاً وخاصاً فقط لأحبائك. أننا قادرين على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الزهور ، حتى تتمكن من اختيار الزهور التي تحبها والدتك.

باقة الزهور هي تنسيق زهور أنيق يقدم كفكرة هدية جميلة للكثير من المناسبات. يمكن إرسالها كهدية شكر لشخص مميز في حياتك ، أو يمكن تقديمها لإظهار التقدير لشخص ساعدك بأي شكل من الأشكال.

الزهور في دبي هي طريقة جميلة للتعبير عن مشاعرك وعواطفك، سواء الحزن أو السعادة أو الفرح، وقد استخدمت الزهور كهدايا لعدة قرون بسبب جمالها ونعمتها. يمكن للزهور أن تنقل أي عاطفة من الحزن إلى الفرح ، وإذا اخترت بحكمة ، فإن باقة الزهور الخاصة بك ستعبر بالضبط عما تريد أن تقوله.

كيف تعبر عن حبك في عيد الأم؟

الأمهات مهمات في حياتنا. إنها ترعانا وتهتم بنا وتساعدنا. وبما أن الأمهات يعنون لنا الكثير، يجب أن نرد الجميل لما تستحقه أمهاتنا. مع هذه الأفكار الخمسة الفريدة لهدايا عيد الأم ، يمكنك العثور على هذه الهدية الفريدة لوالدتك وحجز موعد مع أفضل متجر لبيع الزهور في دبي.

مجموعة هدايا أرجواني بالورد والشوكولاته

تشمل مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة هذه الورود البيضاء والأوكالبتوس ، والتي يتم تقديمها في قبة بائع الزهور الكلاسيكية. يقع الترتيب في صندوق من المخمل المميز لدينا في أرجواني الظل (١٢×١٢) ويرافقه صندوق ٢٥٠ جم من شوكولاتة باتشي (٩×٩). الطريقة المثالية لقول شكراً لك أو عيد ميلاد سعيد أو تهانينا - أو في هذه الحالة عيد أم سعيد!

ترتيب تان على شكل قلب مع شمعة

يمتلئ ترتيب Plaisir الأسمر على شكل قلب بالورود عالية الجودة والورود الرشية - وهو عرض مذهل للأناقة والفخامة. محاطة بشمعة سمراء متطابقة من المخمل ، من المؤكد أن مجموعة الهدايا هذه ستثير إعجاب حتى أكثر الأشخاص الذين يصعب إثارة إعجابهم. أرسل بعض الحب إلى شخص تحبه!

فيساج لافندر، شمعة كريستال، و باتشي شوكولاتة هدى

تشتمل مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة هذه على شوكولاتة باتشي وشمعة الصويا الفريدة من نوعها وترتيب اللافندر المطابق. تم صنع شموع الصويا الفاخرة من Plaisir يدوياً بمحبة وبعناية في متجرنا باستخدام شمع الصويا العضوي الخالي من البارافين. يكمن جمالها في فرديتها - لا توجد شمعتان متشابهتان ، وتتميز ببلورات تم وضعها بعناية في الشمع.

من المعروف منذ فترة طويلة أن البلورات تحتوي على العديد من الخصائص العلاجية ومن المعروف أنها تجلب السلام إلى الذهن وتزيل الطاقة السلبية. يرافق الشمعة علبة من شوكولاتة باتشي اللذيذة وترتيب لافندر مذهل - علاج للعيون وهدية جميلة تدوم طويلاً! هدية مثالية لعيد الأم في دبي لتعزيز الرعاية الذاتية ، مجموعة الهدايا هذه هي قطعة فريدة ومميزة.

صندوق ليلاك مزدوج كلوشي واثنين من بساتين الفاكهة الليلكية

بساتين الفاكهة هي خلق مذهل للطبيعة التي كانت شعبية لعدة قرون. صندوق هدايا عيد الأم الحريري الفاخر هذا مع بساتين الفاكهة سيثير إعجاب المتلقي ، ويمكنك أن تشعر بالثقة مع العلم أن هديتك تظهر ذوقاً رائعاً.

صينية هدايا وردية كبيرة

تعد مجموعة عطور روزا غالور وشموع Plaisir من أكثر خطوط الهدايا المرغوبة في Plaisir. تتضمن صينية هدايا Plaisir الكبيرة الوردية الرائعة كلاً من هذه العناصر عالية الفرز بالإضافة إلى السحلية الصغيرة الطازجة وشوكولاتة باتشي ووردة واحدة لا متناهية وصندوق لافندر مجفف. من المؤكد أن هذه الصينية المثيرة للإعجاب ستبهرك بعظمتها! فأنها طريقة رائعة لأتمنى لهم التوفيق.

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs هنا من أجلك!

هل تبحث عن هدية فريدة من نوعها لعيد الأم لوالدتك في عيد الأم هذا؟ فأن Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs هو الأختيار المناسب لك فى دبي. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من علب الهدايا والزهور مع توصيل الزهور في نفس اليوم في دبي. يمكن ترتيب عرض زهور رائع لتفرحها فى يومها المميز !

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog
Lilac Rose and Chocolate Giftset

Gifts & Flowers For Mother’s Day In Dubai

Every time you send a flower bouquet to someone, you give them a present that they will keep in their mind forever. You are saying that they are unique and that you care about them. This is why it is so important to find the right florist.

You want to know that the person making the flower bouquet knows what they are doing and will put together something unique, beautiful, and special just for your loved one. A florist should be able to offer you a wide selection of flowers, so you can choose the ones that your mother would love.

A flower bouquet is an elegant floral arrangement that makes a beautiful gift idea for any occasion. It can be sent as a thank you gift to someone who has made a great impression on your life, or it can be given to show appreciation for someone who has helped you in any way.

Flowers in Dubai are a beautiful way to express your feelings and emotions, whether sadness, happiness, or joy, and flowers have been used as gifts for centuries because of their beauty and grace. Flowers can convey any emotion from grief to joy, and if you choose wisely, your flower bouquet will express precisely what you want it to say.

How Do You Say Love On Mother’s Day?

Mothers are important in our lives. She nurtures us, cares for us, and helps us grow. Since mothers mean a lot to us, we should give back what our mothers deserve. With these five unique Mother’s day gift ideas, you could find that unique gift for your mum and book an appointment with the best flower shop in Dubai.

Lilac Rose And Chocolate Gift Set

This luxurious gift set includes white roses and eucalyptus, presented in a florist’s classic dome. The arrangement is nestled in a box of our signature velvet in the shade lilac (12×12) and is accompanied by a 250g box of Patchi chocolates (9×9). The perfect way to say thank you, happy birthday, or congratulations – or in this case happy Mother’s day!

Tan Heart-Shaped Arrangement With Candle

Plaisir’s tan heart-shaped arrangement is filled with the highest quality roses and spray roses—a breathtaking display of elegance and luxury. Flanked by a matching tan candle in velvet, this gift set is sure to impress even the most hard to impress. Send some LOVE to someone you love!

Visage Lavender, Crystal Candle, And Patchi Chocolate Giftset

This luxurious gift set includes Patchi Chocolate, a unique visage soy candle, and a matching lavender arrangement. Plaisir’s luxury soy candles have been lovingly and carefully handmade in our boutique using organic soy wax, free from paraffins. Their beauty lies in their individuality – no two candles are alike, and they feature crystals that have been thoughtfully positioned in the wax.

Crystals have long been known to contain several healing properties and have been known to bring peace to mind and remove negative energy. Accompanying the candle is a box of delicious Patchi chocolates and a stunning lavender arrangement – a treat for the eyes and a long-lasting and beautiful gift! Lavender is known for its calming and soothing effects. An ideal Mother’s Day gift in Dubai to promote self-care, this gift set is a true talking piece.

Double Cloche Lilac Box And Two Lilac Orchids

Orchids are a stunning creation of nature that has been popular for centuries. This luxurious silk Mother’s day gift box with orchids will impress the receiver, and you can feel confident knowing that your gift shows exquisite taste.

Large Pink Gift Tray

The Rosa Galore perfume and Plaisir candle collection are some of the most coveted gift lines in Plaisir. The exquisite pink Plaisir large gift tray includes both these highly sortafter items as well as a fresh mini orchid, Patchi chocolates, single infinity rose, and a dried lavender box. This impressive tray is sure to wow your receiver with its grandeur! What a fantastic way to wish them well.

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs Is Here For You!

Are you looking for a unique Mother’s day gift for your mother this Mother’s day? Then look no further than Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs Dubai. We offer a variety of gift boxes and flowers with same-day floral delivery in Dubai. A wonderful floral display can be arranged to brighten anyone’s day!