عرض 1–12 من أصل 275 نتيجة

زهور الذكرى | هدايا الذكرى السنوية له | كعكة الذكرى

اريانا

د.إ 850.00
زهرة التسليم في دبي | محل دبي للزهور | محل زهور دبي

أحب الزهور

احصل على مجموعة زهور الحب اليوم ووصف مشاعرك مع مجموعة هدايا رومانسية رائعة لزوجك أو زوجتك. يتمتع توصيل الزهور في نفس اليوم في جميع الإمارات من أجل باقة أزهار الحب وأزهار أحبك ...

ما أجمل من التعبير عن حبك بجمال تنسيق زهور الحب. في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs ، نفخر بأن نكون سفراء الحب! نحن نلعب دور كيوبيد وأحد الأسباب الرئيسية لعملنا هو نشر الحب. إن إرسال الهدايا الرومانسية للزوج أو الزوجة هو أسعد لحظة يمكنك تقديمها لأحبائك. لذلك عندما يكون لدينا عملاء يرغبون في إرسال هدايا زهور الحب أو كما نسميهم زهور أحبك ، فإننا نشعر بالحماس الشديد سرًا!

مجموعات الهدايا الرومانسية للزوج أو الزوجة

عندما ترغب في التعبير عن حبك بإيماءة ، فلا شيء يقولها أفضل من الهدايا الرومانسية للزوج أو الزوجة. لطالما كانت الورود الحمراء رمزًا للحب المحترق. ولكن اتجاه الحب اليوم ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال مكرسًا للغاية للورود الحمراء ، فقد امتد ليشمل اللون الوردي والأرجواني أيضًا - وعادةً ما يكون ممزوجًا ببعض الأحمر.

سواء اخترت باقة زهور الحب الفاتنة كهدية رومانسية للزوج أو الزوجة ، أو صندوق مخملي أنيق كترتيب زهور أحبك في أحد الصناديق المخملية الحصرية لدينا ، سيحرص فريق خبراء الحب لدينا على ترتيب شيء مميز للغاية أنت. بعض زهور الحب أو باقات زهور الحب أو أحبك الزهور المرتبطة تقليديًا بالتعبير عن الحب هي الورود ، الزنابق ، Peoniesوالقرنفل وبساتين الفاكهة. بالطبع ، هذه الزهور هي رموز الحب تقليديًا وعالميًا ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام أي هدايا زهور الحب التي تحبها للتعبير عن الحب.

باقة زهور الحب

الألوان هي اعتبار آخر عند حب باقات الزهور أو أحبك الزهور. الأحمر بالطبع كما ذكرنا هو رمز حقيقي للحب الأبدي في باقات زهور أحبك. أورانج وشركاه شغف ورغبة في لغة زهور الحب. تعبر ألوان الخزامى والليلك والبنفسج عن الحب من النظرة الأولى ، واختلط اللون الأحمر والأبيض معًا في لغة زهرة الحب تعني "الاتحاد". مزيج الأحمر والوردي معًا يعني الحب واللطف والحنان كما أحبك باقات الزهور والتنسيقات.

إذا كنت تريد حقًا أن تنأى بنفسك عن الورود الحمراء التي تُعد تنسيق أزهار الحب المثالية ورموز زهرة أحبك (لأن بعض الناس ببساطة لا يستمتعون بكثافة اللون الأحمر) ، فلا يزال بإمكانك إظهار الحب ببساطة عن طريق اختيار مجموعة متنوعة مختلفة . قد يكون اختيار الزنابق أو الزنبق أو الفاونيا كزهور حب مناسبًا تمامًا وسينقل الحب بنفس الروح.

Showing 1–12 of 282 results

Anniversary Flowers | Anniversary Gifts For Him | Anniversary cake

51 Red Rose Bouquet

AED 1,275.00

Ananas Bouquet

AED 300.00

Arianna

AED 850.00
Flower Delivery in Dubai | Dubai Flower Shop | Flower Shop Dubai
Just because gifts | Flower arrangements | Acrylic round box

Love flowers

Get your love flowers combo today and describe your feelings with an amazing romantic gift set for your husband or wife. Enjoy same-day flower delivery across all emirates for your Love flower bouquet and I Love You flowers…

What’s more beautiful than expressing your love with the beauty of a love flower arrangement. At Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs we pride ourselves to be love ambassadors! We play cupid and one of the main reasons we are in the business we are in is to spread the love. Sending romantic gifts for husband or wife is the happiest moment you can give your loved ones. So when we have clients who want to send love flower gifts or as we call them I Love You flowers, we secretly get very excited!

Romantic Gift Sets for Husband or Wife

When you wish to express your love with a gesture, nothing says it better than romantic gifts for husband or wife. Traditionally red roses have always been a symbol of burning love. But today’s trend for love, although still remains highly devoted to red roses, it has been extended to the color pink and purple as well – usually mixed with some red.

Whether you select a luscious love flower bouquet as your romantic gift for husband or wife,  or an elegant velvet box as an I love you flower arrangement in one of our exclusive velvet boxes, our team of love experts will ensure to arrange something very special for you. Some of the love flowers, love flower bouquets or I love you flowers traditionally connected to expressing love are Roses, Lilies, Peonies, Carnations, and Orchids. Of course, these flowers are traditionally and globally symbols of love, but you can use any love flower gifts you like to express love.

Love Flower Bouquet

Colors are another consideration when love flower bouquets or I Love You flowers. Red of course as mentioned is a true symbol of burning and eternal love in I Love You flower bouquets. Orange and Co passion and desire in the language of love flowers. Lavender, Lilac, and Violet hues express love at first sight, Red and White mixed together in love flower language mean ‘united’. Red and Pink mixed together mean love, kindness, and tenderness as I Love You flower bouquets and arrangements.

If you really want to distance yourself from red roses which are the quintessential love flower arrangements and I Love You flower symbols (as some people simply don’t enjoy the intensity of red), you can still show love by simply opting for a different variety. Choosing Lilies, Tulips, or Peonies as Love flowers might be a perfect fit and will convey love with the same spirit.