عرض 1–12 من أصل 269 نتيجة

زهرة التسليم في دبي | محل دبي للزهور | محل زهور دبي
زينة الزهور للمنزل | ديكور بالون دبي

بيلا

د.إ 850.00
باقة زهور جافة | الزهور الجافة على الإنترنت | متجر الزهور على الإنترنت دبي

بليشد روسكوس

د.إ 125.00

شكرا لك الزهور

أرسل زهور وباقات شكر مع بطاقات تهنئة لأحبائك عبر الإنترنت توصيل الزهور في دبي مع Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. هذا أكثر من مجرد فن لتقدير شخص ما بإرساله لشكر الزهور ...

فن قول "شكرًا لك" عن طريق إرسال زهور "شكرًا لك" ... هناك طرق عديدة لشكرك لشخص كان هناك من أجلك ، أو الذي ساعدك عندما توقعته على أقل تقدير. لا شيء يقول شكرا لك أفضل من شكرا لك الزهور. في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs نأخذ زهور الشكر والهدايا على محمل الجد. إنه شعار فريقنا وفلسفة شركتنا أن نقول دائمًا شكرًا لك وما هي أفضل طريقة من إرسال زهور شكرًا لك. أرسل زهور الشكر إلى شخص ما وامتدحه على الأعمال الصالحة التي يقومون بها. إرسال زهور الشكر لهم سوف يضيء يومهم. في كثير من الأحيان ، ننسى أن نعترف بالأقرب إلينا ولا يوجد شيء أحلى من تلقي زهور الشكر لتجعلنا نشعر ببساطة بالروعة والتقدير.

شكرا لك الهدايا

شكرا لك الزهور ليس من السهل دائما اتخاذ قرار بشأنه. تعتمد باقات زهور الشكر على ما إذا كنت ترغب في إرسال هدايا زهور شكرًا لرجل أو امرأة. يعتمد ذلك على ما إذا كانوا من أفراد الأسرة أو الأصدقاء المقربين ، أو ربما زميل ترغب في إرسال بطاقات تهنئة بالشكر إليه. تتطلب جميعها أنواعًا مختلفة من بطاقات الشكر والألوان والتصاميم. لكن لا تشدد - هذا هو سبب وجودنا هنا ، لإرشادك في جميع جوانب زهور الشكر! يتواجد فريق Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs الودود دائمًا لتقديم المشورة الصحيحة بشأن الأزهار لإرسال هدايا شكرًا لك.

باقة ورد شكرا لك

في بعض الأحيان تعرف ما تريده بالضبط ، وفي أحيان أخرى قد تحتاج إلى القليل من المساعدة في اتخاذ قرار بشأن توصيل الزهور "شكرًا لك". لمساعدة عملائنا في إرسال زهور الشكر ، قمنا بتصنيف موقعنا (www.plaisircadeaux.com) حسب المناسبة لتقديم بعض التوصيات لك. ما عليك سوى النقر على فئة زهور شكرًا لك وستتوفر لك خيارات كثيرة لزهور شكرًا لك في دبي. بالطبع ، لست مضطرًا إلى تحديد بطاقات التهنئة بالشكر هذه بالضبط ، فهي مجرد اقتراحات ، لكنها تجعل الحياة أسهل قليلاً عندما يمكنك أن ترى بصريًا الشكل الذي قد يبدو عليه تنسيق زهور شكرًا لك وما هي الخيارات المتاحة و مناسبة لميزانيتك من أجل هدايا زهور شكرًا جميلة. يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا وإخبارنا عن الشخص الذي ترغب في إهداء هدايا زهور شكرًا لك ويمكننا التوصية بألوان وأشكال ترتيبات زهور شكرًا لك.

نقطة مهمة يجب وضعها في الاعتبار هي ذلك زهور هو فن ويعتمد بشكل كبير على المواسم والتوافر. لذلك لن يكون هناك تنسيقان من تنسيق زهور شكرًا لك تمامًا ولكننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لتقديم أقرب تنسيق زهور شكرًا لك إلى صورة موجودة قدر الإمكان - الوقت الوحيد الذي قد تتغير فيه الأشياء قليلاً هو إذا ظهرت أزهار معينة في صورة ، خارج الموسم أو ببساطة غير متوفرة في السوق. في هذه الحالات ، نبلغك دائمًا حتى تتمكن من تغيير زهور شكرًا لك أو نقترح استبدال الزهرة غير المتوفرة بأخرى مماثلة. في كلتا الحالتين ، نضمن دائمًا رضاك بنسبة 100٪.

Showing 1–12 of 251 results

Ananas Bouquet

AED 300.00
Flower Delivery in Dubai | Dubai Flower Shop | Flower Shop Dubai
Flower Decorations Dubai | Flower Decoration For Home or Office

Bella

AED 850.00

Black Onyx Flower Box

AED 650.00

Bleached Ruscus

AED 125.00

The art of saying Thank You by sending Thank You flowers…There are so many ways to say thank you to someone who’s been there for you, or who has helped you when you expected it the least. Nothing says Thank You better than Thank You flowers. At Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs we take Thank You flowers and gifting very seriously. It is our team’s motto and our company’s philosophy to always say Thank You and what better way than to send Thank You flowers. Send Thank You flowers to someone and praise them for the good deeds they do. sending them Thank You flowers will just brighten up their day. More often than not, we forget to acknowledge those closest to us and there is nothing sweeter than receiving Thank You flowers to make us feel simply wonderful and appreciated.

Thank You flowers are not always easy to decide on. Thank you flowers depend on whether you wish to send Thank you flowers to a man or a woman. It depends on whether they are family or a close friend, or perhaps a colleague you wish to send Thank You flowers to. They all require different types of Thank You flowers and colours and designs. But don’t stress – this is why we are here, to guide in all aspects of Thank you flowers! Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs’ friendly team is always on hand to provide the right floral advice for sending Thank You flowers.

Sometimes you know exactly what you want, and other times you may need a little helping hand deciding on your Thank You flowers. To assist our clients in sending Thank you flowers, we have categorized our website (www.plaisircadeaux.com) by occasions to provide some recommendations for you. Just click on the Thank You flowers category and you will have ample options for Thank You flowers. Of course, you are not obliged to select these Thank you flowers exactly, they are merely suggestions, but they do make life a bit easier when you can visually see what a Thank You flower arrangement may look like and what options are available and suitable to your budget for lovley Thank you flowers. You can also always call us and tell us about the person you wish to gift Thank You flowers to and we can recommend colours and shapes of the Thank you flowers arrangements.

An important point to keep in mind is that floristry is an art and is highly dependent on seasons and availability. So no two Thank You flower arrangements will be exactly the same but we always do our best to provide as close a Thank you flower arrangement to an existing image as possible – the only time things may change slightly is if certain flowers shown in a picture, are out of season or simply not available in the market. In these cases, we always inform you so you can either change your Thank You flowers or we suggest replacing the unavailable flower with a similar one. Either way, we always ensure your 100% satisfaction.