زهور مناسبة له في أي مناسبة

الزهور من الهدايا الساحرة إلى الأبد!

يمكن إهدائها في أي مناسبة حيث تمتلك الزهور القدرة على جعل المناسبات خاصة. مناسبات مثل عيد الحب، أو الذكرى السنوية، أو أعياد الميلاد، أو عيد التخرج، أو حتى للتعبير عن تعازيكم، فإن إرسال الزهور إليه هو لفتة طيبة.

لدينا في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs زهور في كل مناسبة. لقد جمعنا اقتراحات لتصميمات الزهور التي ستساعدك على تحديد الزهرة المناسبة لمناسبة معينة.

الورد الأحمر ليوم عيد الحب

Red Roses - Plaisir

ليس سرا أن الزهور غالبا ما ترتبط بالحب والرومانسية. هذا هو السبب في أن الزهور رائعة لعيد الحب أو كهدية للذكرى السنوية.

قباب زهرة دائرة الحب في Plaisir ليست فقط رائعة ولكنها فريدة أيضًا. قباب الورود من Plaisir هي هدية رائعة تناسب الرجال والنساء على حد سواء، كلاسيكية التصميم ولكنها معروضة بأناقة لأقصى قدر من التميز!

زهور صفراء للاحتفالات

باقة بابونج مربوطة يدوياً

ربما تكون المناسبة التي ترسل فيها زهورًا لرجل أكثر مرحًا. على سبيل المثال، لتهنئته على تخرجه لابنك أو ليوم الصداقة، فالزهور هي الهدية المثالية.

زهور البابونج المربوطة يدويًا هي زهور شابة مميزة بسبب مرحها شكلها المشمس. وهي مربوطة يدويًا وملفوفة بورق على الطراز التقليدي، ومن المؤكد أنها ستضيء يومه!

زهور للأطفال حديثي الولادة

Baby Boy Giftset - Plaisir

هناك مناسبة أخرى تتمثل في تهنئة زميلك في العمل على إنجاب طفل حديث الولادة. إن إرسال تصميم من الزهور لأباً جديدًا سيكون بمثابة الاحتفال بالمولود الجديد ودعم الوالدين / الأب الجدد وهم يشرعون في رحلة جديدة.

مجموعة الهدايا المصممة والمتوفرة باللونين الوردي أو الأزرق هي الهدية المثالية لهذه المناسبة.

زهور بيضاء للتعبير عن مواساتك

صندوق أكريليك مستطيل فاخر من ورود إنفينتي باللون الأبيض

الحقيقة المؤسفة هي أن الرومانسية ليست الطريقة الوحيدة لإرسال زهور لشخص ما. بناءً على التقاليد، يتم التعبير عن المشاعر الودية والتعازي بالزهور البيضاء. قد يقدر الرجال في حياتك لفتة الحصول على زهور بيضاء في أوقاتهم العصيبة.

صندوق مستطيل فاخر من الأكريليك باللون الأبيض هو اختيارك للتعبير عن تعازيك.

اشترِ الزهور المثالية للرجال

الآن بعد أن أصبح لديك فهم شامل لكيفية اختيار الزهور للرجال. هناك العديد من الأسباب المختلفة التي تجعل من الحكمة شراء الزهور للرجال في حياتك.

بعد كل شيء، تريد أن يشعر أحبائك بالتقدير والتقدير - بغض النظر عن جنسهم. حتى الرجال سيعرفون مدى التفكير وراء هدية من باقة زهور. ومع ذلك، تأكد من أنك تشتري فقط أعلى جودة من الزهور لأحبائك في حياتك.

حوّل باقة الزهور إلى مجموعة هدايا

تذكر، يمكنك أن تكون مبدعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بإرسال الزهور للرجال بهدايا شخصية مدروسة. يمكنك إقران تنسيق الزهور بشيء شخصي أكثر، ومصمم بالكامل. سواء كان ذلك للاحتفال أو السماح لشخص ما بمعرفة ك تفكر فيه، هناك هدية لكل مناسبة.

تشمل الهدايا المشهورة والمقترنة بالزهور للرجال إكسسوارات مثل بطاقات التهنئة أو الشوكولاتة أو البالونات أو الكيك. على وجه الخصوص، إذا كان متلقي الهدية مغرمًا بالحلويات، فيمكنك إرسال التصميم الرمادي 15 × 15 مع الكيك والبالونات والذي يتضمن كعكة لذيذة من اختيارك، وبالونات وتنسيق مذهل للزهور باللونين الرمادي والأبيض.

في الواقع Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs، هذا هو المكان الأمثل الذي يمكنك الحصول من خلاله على كل ما تريد. نعطي الأولوية لباقات وتصميمات الزهور الأكثر سحراً في السوق. يمكننا حتى توصيل الزهور في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتقديم خدمة التوصيل في نفس اليوم إذا تم تقديم الطلب قبل الساعة الواحدة مساءً. لهذا السبب، نشجعك على تصفح بقية موقعنا للعثور على أفضل تصميمات الزهور لإرسالها إلى أحبائك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يسعدنا التحدث معك عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا في متجرنا في شارع الثنية في مجمع API (محل 25)، الوصل، الثنية دبي

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog
Red Roses - Plaisir

Flowers For Him On Any Occasion

Flowers are a forever charm!

They can be gifted on any occasion as flowers possess the power to make occasions special.  Occasions such as Valentine’s Day, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Graduation Day, or even to express your condolences, sending him flowers is a kind gesture.

We at Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs have flowers for every occasion. We have rounded up suggestions of floral arrangements that will help you decide the appropriate flower for a specific occasion.

RED ROSES FOR VALENTINE’S DAY

Red Roses - Plaisir

It’s no secret that flowers are often associated with love and romance. That’s why flowers are great for Valentine’s Day or an anniversary gift.

Plaisir’s Circle of Love rose domes are not only gorgeous but also unique. Plaisir rose domes are a wonderful gift suitable for both men and women, classic in design yet elegantly displayed for maximum awe!

YELLOW FLOWERS FOR CELEBRATIONS

Hand tied Camomile

Perhaps the occasion you’re sending a man flowers is more lighthearted. For instance, to congratulate him on his Graduation for your son or for  Friendship Day, flowers are the way to go.

Hand-tied Camomile flowers are a young bloom that are trending and popular because of their fun and sunny disposition. Hand-tied and wrapped in country-style paper, it is sure to brighten up his day!

FLOWERS FOR NEWBORN BABY

Baby Boy Giftset - Plaisir

Another occasion would be to congratulate your coworker on having a newborn baby. Sending a floral arrangement on being a new parent would be an act of celebrating the newborn baby and supporting the new parents/father as they embark on a new journey.

This thoughtful gift set that is available in pink or blue makes the perfect gift for this occasion.

WHITE FLOWERS TO EXPRESS YOUR CONDOLENCES

VIP Acrylic Square all white infinity roses

The unfortunate truth is that romance is not the only way to send someone flowers. Based on tradition, sympathetic emotions are expressed with white flowers. Men in your life might appreciate the gesture of getting white flowers during their troubled times.

Acrylic Square All White Roses is your pick to express your condolences.

BUY THE IDEAL FLOWERS FOR MEN

Now that you have a thorough understanding of how to choose flowers for men. There are many different reasons it can be prudent to purchase flowers for men in your life.

After all, you want your loved ones to feel valued and appreciated – no matter their gender. Even men will know the thoughtfulness behind a gift of a floral arrangement. Still, make sure you’re only buying the highest quality of flowers for the loved ones in your life.

TURN YOUR FLORAL ARRANGEMENT INTO A GIFT SET

Remember, you can get creative when it comes to sending flowers to men with thoughtful personalized gifts. You could pair the floral arrangement with something more personal, completely bespoke. Whether it’s to celebrate or let someone know they’re in your thoughts, there’s a gift for every occasion.

Popular gifts paired with flowers for men include accessories such as greeting cards, chocolates, balloons or cake. In particular, if your man is fond of desserts, you can send him the Grey 15×15 Arrangement with Cake and Balloons that includes a delicious cake of your choice, balloons and a stunning grey and white flower arrangement.

In fact, that’s where Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs can come into play. We prioritize bringing the most charming floral arrangements on the market. We can even deliver flowers all throughout the UAE and offer same-day delivery if the order is placed before 1pm. For that reason, we encourage you to browse through the rest of our website to find the best floral arrangements to send to your loved ones. Alternatively, we are happy to chat with you by phone or in-person in our boutique  located on Al Thanya Street in the API Complex (Shop 25), Corner of Al Wasl & Al Thanya Dubai