مجموعات هدايا لمناسبة الخاصة

هل لديك مناسبة خاصة قادمة؟ في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs ، أضفنا عناصر جديدة إلى عروضنا التي تشمل الكعك وقدمنا "مجموعة visage" الجديدة مع الشموع الكريستالية والخزامى. تم تنسيق كل عنصر من هذه العناصر بعناية في مجموعات هدايا جميلة ومميزة للغاية لجعلها فريدة. يمكن شراء هذة الهدايا من المتجر أو عبر الإنترنت ، مع وعد بالتسليم في نفس اليوم عند تقديم الطلب قبل الساعة ١ ظهراً.

أسأل عن بعض الهدايا الإضافية الفريدة لدينا ، والتي تشمل البالونات وشوكولاتة الباتشي والكعك والشموع والعطور وبطاقات المعايدة.

٢٥ قطر ترتيب هدية مجموعة مع كعكة والبالونات

تحتفل مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة هذه بعيد ميلاد أنيق مع ترتيب الورود المسطحة وساق السحلية ، إلى جانب باقة بالون واختيارك من الكعكة. إنه مثالي للتسليم شخصياً أو كهدية لمسافات طويلة مع خدمة توصيل الهدايا عبر الإنترنت في دبي.

رمادي ١٥×١٥ مع كعكة وبالونات

تتضمن مجموعة الهدايا الساحرة هذه ترتيباً خصباً وفخماً من الزهور البيضاء والرمادية في صندوق مخملي رائع وباقة من البالونات واختيارك للكعكة. مثالية لعيد ميلاد ، من المؤكد أن هذه الهدية ستسعد المتلقي الخاص بك.

فيساج لافندر، شمعة كريستال، ومجموعة هدايا شوكولاتة باتشي

امنح هدية الصفاء مع مجموعة الهدايا الجميلة هذه. ستجد فيه شوكولاتة باتشي ، وشمعة الصويا الفريدة من نوعها ، وترتيب الخزامى المطابق. تعد شموع الصويا الفاخرة من Plaisir هدية جميلة لك أو لشخص قريب منك - وقد تم تصنيعها يدوياً بمحبة وبعناية في متجرنا باستخدام شمع الصويا العضوي.يرافق الشمعة صندوق من شوكولاتة باتشي اللذيذة وترتيب لافندر مذهل - علاج للعيون وهدية جميلة تدوم طويلاً! يشتهر اللافندر بتأثيراته المهدئة والمريحة ، مما يجعل مجموعة الهدايا هذه قطعة نقاش حقيقية.

شكرا لك مجموعة هدايا

مجموعة هدايا فاخرة رائعة لمحبي الشوكولاتة الحقيقيين. تتضمن هذه المجموعة سحلية صغيرة مذهلة وشوكولاتة باتشي اللذيذة وشمعة Plaisir الحصرية وبطاقة معايدة "شكراً" مطابقة.

ميني أوركيد هدية طقم

تتميز مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة الرائعة لدينا بسحلية صغيرة مذهلة وشوكولاتة باتشي اللذيذة وشمعة Plaisir الحصرية. جميلة جداً ، من المؤكد أنها سيجعل يوم أي شخص مميزاً كثيراً.

اطلب مجموعة الهدايا الخاصة بك اليوم

دلل نفسك أو شخصاً مميزاً مع مجموعة هدايا فاخرة ، سواء كان عيد ميلاد أو ذكرى سنوية أو غيرهم. مجموعات الهدايا مثالية لكل مناسبة ، لذلك عند البحث عبر الإنترنت عن هدايا الزهور بالقرب منك ، فسيكون خيارك هو Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs.

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog
Gift sets | Plaisir

Gift Sets For That Special Occasion

Do you have a special occasion coming up? At Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, we have added new items to our offering which include cakes and introduced our new “visage range” with crystal candles and lavender. Each of these items have been carefully curated into beautiful gift sets to take the guess work out of shopping. These gift ideas can be purchased in-store or online, with a promise of same-day delivery when the order is placed before 1pm.

Check out some of our unique add on gifts, which include balloons, patchi chocolates, cakes, candles, perfumes, and greeting cards.

25 Diameter Arrangement Gift Set With Cake And Balloons

This luxurious gift set celebrates a birthday in style with a flat rose arrangement and an orchid stem, along with a balloon bouquet and your choice of cake. It’s perfect for delivering in-person or as a long-distance gift with our online gift delivery Dubai.

Grey 15×15 Arrangement With Cake And Balloons

This glamorous gift set includes a lush and lavish arrangement of white and grey blooms in a gorgeous velvet box, a bouquet of balloons, and your choice of cake. Perfect for a birthday, this gift is sure to delight your receiver.

Visage Lavender, Crystal Candle, And Patchi Chocolate Gift Set

Give the gift of serenity with this beautiful gift set. In it, you’ll find Patchi chocolates, a unique visage soy candle, and a matching lavender arrangement. Plaisir’s luxurious soy candles make for a beautiful gift for you or someone close to you—and have been lovingly and carefully handmade in our boutique using organic soy wax. Accompanying the candle is a box of delicious Patchi chocolate and a stunning lavender arrangement—a treat for the eyes and a long-lasting and beautiful gift! Lavender is known for its calming and soothing effects, making this gift set is a true talking piece.

Thank You Gift Set

A gorgeous Luxury Giftset for the true chocolate lover. This set includes a stunning mini orchid, delicious Patchi chocolates, our exclusive Plaisir candle, and a matching “Thank You” greeting card.

Mini Orchid Gift Set

Our gorgeous luxury gift set features a stunning mini orchid, delicious Patchi chocolates, and our exclusive Plaisir candle. So beautiful, it’s sure to make anyone’s day truly special.

Order Your Gift Set Today

Treat yourself or someone special with a luxury gift set, whether it’s a birthday, anniversary, or just because. Gift sets are perfect for every occasion, so when searching online for flower gifts near me, look no further than Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs.