هدايا فاخرة لليوم العالمي للمرأة

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs هو المكان المثالي للعثور على أفكار هدايا يوم المرأة الفاخرة للنساء في اليوم العالمي للمرأة. إذا كنت تبحث عن زهور رائعة وفاخرة أو هدية مثالية ، فنحن أفضل حل لك. لدينا أفضل مجموعة من الهدايا الفاخرة في ترتيبات الزهور والكعك والشوكولاتة والإكسسوارات الزخرفية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ما هو اليوم العالمي للمرأة؟

يصادف اليوم العالمي للمرأة 8 مارس من كل عام، ويتم الاحتفال به في جميع أنحاء العالم لتكريم النساء على إنجازاتهن ونجاحهن في مساعيهن مع وقوف الرجال إلى جانبهن. هذا اليوم يكرم بشكل خاص الأمهات والزوجات.

ما هو تاريخ اليوم العالمي للمرأة؟

اليوم الدولي للمرأة هو مناسبة للاحتفال بإنجازات المرأة في جميع أنحاء العالم ووقت للشركات لتقييم التقدم الذي أحرزته بشأن التنوع بين الجنسين. في حين أن الشركات قد قطعت شوطا طويلا في السنوات الأخيرة ، لا يزال هناك المزيد من العمل في جميع المجالات لتحقيق التكافؤ بين الجنسين.

للاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة، وضعت Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs مجموعة من أفكار الهدايا الفاخرة للمرأة الرائعة في حياتك.

يتم الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة في 8 مارس من كل عام، وهو نقطة محورية في الحركة من أجل حقوق المرأة. بعد أن نظم الحزب الاشتراكي الأمريكي يوما للمرأة في 28 فبراير 1909 في نيويورك، اقترح مؤتمر المرأة الاشتراكية الدولية لعام 1910 عقد يوم للمرأة سنويا.بعد أن حصلت النساء على حق الاقتراع في روسيا السوفيتية في عام 1917 ، أصبح 8 مارس عطلة وطنية. ثم احتفلت الحركة الاشتراكية والبلدان الشيوعية بهذا اليوم في الغالب حتى تم اعتماده في عام 1975 من قبل الأمم المتحدة.

الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة مع هدايا فاخرة

يحتفل Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs ، وهو متجر زهور عبر الإنترنت يقوم بالتوصيل إلى دبي وأبو ظبي وجميع الإمارات الأخرى ، بالمرأة العصرية ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الهدايا الفاخرة للاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs هي طريقة رائعة لرؤية أفكار هدايا يوم المرأة الأخرى للأمهات والصديقات وأفراد الأسرة في هذا اليوم المهم.

باقة مربوطة يدويا مع البروتيا

Protea هي واحدة من أروع الزهور التي تزرع في العالم. باقة مربوطة يدويا من هذه الأزهار المذهلة بظلال من اللون الوردي والأرجواني سوف ترضي أي سيدة في حياتك. مهما كانت المناسبة - من عيد ميلاد إلى يوم المرأة العالمي - فإن هذه الزهور الطازجة الرائعة والأنيقة في دبي ستجعل أي امرأة سعيدة في هذا اليوم الخاص وتظهر لها ذوقك الاستثنائي.

VIP الاكريليك مربع الورود الوردية الطازجة

يحتوي صندوق هدايا Plaisir Acrylic Square مقاس 20×20 سم على 16 وردة وردية طازجة في صندوق أكريليك Plaisir الفاخر. كل صندوق ورد فاخر هو عمل فني لا يستخدم أي غراء وينحني للتشكيل بالحرارة فقط. صناديق الورد الأكريليك من Plaisir هي واحدة من أكثر الهدايا الحصرية والفاخرة التي يمكنك تقديمها لمحبي الزهور. يمكن تحديد لون الورود في وقت مبكر إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الورود الوردية إلى أي لون آخر.

طقم هدايا الاحتفال

تشتمل مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة هذه على صندوق مخملي 9×9 مملوء بالجبسوفيلا بلون قوس قزح وشوكولاتة باتشي اللذيذة وزجاجة من عطر روزا غالور. من المؤكد أن تجعل يوم أي امرأة!

ماذا ستختارين لليوم العالمي للمرأة؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن هدايا فاخرة للنساء في حياتك ، فلا مزيد من البحث. لقد وجدنا بعضا من أرقى الهدايا الفاخرة بمناسبة اليوم العالمي للمرأة في متجر الزهور عبر الإنترنت في دبي، بما في ذلك باقات مربوطة يدويا وصناديق من الورود الفاخرة. سواء اخترت شراء هذه العناصر أو أي اقتراح آخر أعلاه ، تذكر أن تبذل جهدا في ترتيب هديتك من Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. أظهر تقديرك للنساء في حياتك!

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog
Hand-tied Bouquet with Protea

Luxury Gifts for International Women’s Day

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs is the perfect place to find luxury women’s day gift ideas for women on International Women’s Day. If you are looking for exquisite and luxurious flowers or the perfect gift, we are your best solution. We have the finest range of luxury gifts in flower arrangements, cakes, chocolates, decorative accessories, and much more.

What Is International Women’s Day?

International Women’s Day falls every March 8th and is celebrated worldwide to honor women for their achievements and success in their endeavors with men standing by their side. This day especially honors mothers and wives.

What Is The History of International Women’s Day?

International Women’s Day is an occasion to mark the achievements of women across the globe and a time for businesses to take stock of their progress about gender diversity. While businesses have come a long way in recent years, there is still more work across all areas to achieve gender parity.

To celebrate International Women’s Day, Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs has put together a collection of luxury gift ideas for the remarkable woman in your life.

International Women’s Day is celebrated on March 8th every year, and it is a focal point in the movement for women’s rights. After the Socialist Party of America organized a Women’s Day on February 28th, 1909, in New York, the 1910 International Socialist Woman’s Conference suggested a Women’s Day be held annually. After women gained suffrage in Soviet Russia in 1917, March 8th became a national holiday. The Day was then predominantly celebrated by the socialist movement and communist countries until it was adopted in 1975 by the United Nations.

Celebrating International Women’s Day With Luxury Gifts

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, an online flower shop deliverying to Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all the other emirates, celebrates the modern woman and offers an extensive collection of luxury gifts to commemorate International Women’s Day. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs is a wonderful way to see other women’s day gift ideas for mum and female friends and family members on this important day.

Hand-Tied Bouquet With Protea

Protea is one of the most exquisite flowers grown in the world. A hand-tied bouquet of these spectacular blooms in shades of pink and lilac will please any lady in your life. Whatever the occasion—from a birthday to International Women’s Day—these gorgeous and elegant fresh flowers in Dubai will make any woman happy on this special day and show them your exceptional taste.

VIP Acrylic Square Fresh Pink Roses

Plaisir Acrylic Square 20×20 cm women’s day gift box contains 16 fresh pink roses in a luxury Plaisir acrylic box. Each luxurious rose box is a work of art using no glue and bent to shape by only heat. Plaisir’s acrylic rose boxes are one of the most exclusive and luxurious gifts you could offer to a flower lover. The colour of the roses may be specified ahead of time if you wish to change Pink roses to any other colour.

Celebration Gift Set

This luxurious gift set includes a 9×9 velvet box filled with rainbow-coloured gypsophila, delicious Patchi chocolates, and a bottle of Rosa Galore perfume. It is sure to make any woman’s day!

What Will You Choose For International Women’s Day?

If you’re looking for luxury gifts for the women in your life, look no further. We’ve found some of the finest luxury International Women’s Day gifts at our online flower shop Dubai, including hand-tied bouquets and boxes of luxurious roses. Whether you choose to purchase these items or another of the suggestions above, remember to put effort into arranging your gift from Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. Show your appreciation for the women in your life!