هدايا فاخرة من الزهور والشموع من PLAISIR CADEAUX ET FLEURS

شراء الهدايا يمكن أن يكون ليس سهلاً. كل شخص لديه أذواق وميزانية للتكلفة مختلفة. في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs ، لذلك لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات التي تناسب كل مناسبة وأسلوب فردي.

مع Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs الأمر سهل ، حيث لدينا أجمل تنسيقات الزهور في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والعديد من الهدايا الفاخرة لمرافقتها. نحن نصدر فقط الزهور الثلاثية المتدرجة لإنشاء صناديق زهور رائعة وباقات مربوطة يدوياً. نحن مرادف لعرضنا التقديمي النقي ويمكننا إقران أي من ترتيبات الزهور لدينا بالهدايا الإضافية المطابقة. ستقوم Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs بتوصيل باقتك مع خدمة التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي.

هدايا الشموع

استمتع بأرقى الشموع الفاخرة لإهداء دبي. تقدم Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs الجودة والتصميم والإبداع والأناقة لمنزلك من خلال هدايا الشموع الفاخرة الخاصة بنا. سوف لا تجد أفضل من Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs للحصول على أفكار هدايا مثالية.

شمعة الصويا الريفية مع بلورات

شموعنا الكريستالية هي هدية فاخرة لك أو لشخص قريب منك. مصنوعة من شمع الصويا العضوي ، فهي خالية من البارافين. كل شمعة مصنوعة يدوياً بمحبة وبعناية في متجرنا ، وهي فريدة من نوعها ، مرصعة ببلورات مختلفة تم وضعها بعناية في الشمع وعرضها بأناقة في وعاء ريفي. كما يقال أن البلورات تحتوي على العديد من الخصائص العلاجية ومن المعروف أنها تجلب السلام إلى العقل وتزيل الطاقة السلبية.

نسيم البحر وشموع الياسمين

Seabreeze & Jasmine هو أخف وزناً من رائحتين حصريتين متاحتين في Plaisir. يحتوي عطره السلس والأنيق مع لمسات مالحة على مزيج من زيوت البرتقال الأساسية والمكونات المهدئة من الياسمين وزنبق الوادي وحبوب التونكا. تقدم هذه الشمعة بخمسة ألوان يمكن تنسيقها مع صندوق الزهور الخاص بك (الوردي والرمادي والأسمر والأبيض والأرجواني) ، ويمكن شراؤها بشكل منفصل أو لتكون مع الزهور.

شموع أمبر نوار

أفضل وصف لعطرنا العنبر نوار الحصري هو أنه معقد ومثير للاهتمام وحسي. مزيج حار من القرفة الحارة والفلفل الوردي متوازن مع فريزيا المنعشة كنغمة عليا. تجمع المكونات الأساسية بين الياسمين الحسي والعنبر الغني الترابي وجريس الهليوتروب المسحوق.كل ذلك ممزوج بشكل جميل على قاعدة من التبغ الحلو ، الباتشولي المسكرة والبنجوين البلسمي الدافئ. تتوفر هذه الشمعة بخمسة ألوان مختلفة (الوردي والرمادي والأسمر والأبيض والأرجواني) ، وهي مثالية للمطابقة مع صندوق الزهور الخاص بك أو كهدية بمفردها.

شموع الفانيليا

سوف تسحرك شموع الفانيليا Plaisir وتريحك. لديهم عطر الفانيليا الحلو الذي يتمحور حول قرون الفانيليا السوداء الكثيفة - عطرة لدرجة أن واحدة تكفي لتعطير غرفة بأكملها. وهي متوفرة بسبعة ألوان لتتناسب مع صناديق الزهور الخاصة بك أو ليتم شراؤها بشكل منفصل.

Visage شمعة الصويا مع بلورات

تعد شموع الصويا الفاخرة من Plaisir الهدية المثالية لك أو لشخص قريب منك. شموعنا الكريستالية مصنوعة يدوياً بمحبة وبعناية في بوتيكنا باستخدام شمع الصويا العضوي ، الخالي من البارافين. تتميز ببلورات مختلفة موضوعة بعناية في الشمع وتعرض بأناقة في وعاء مرئي. الهدية المثالية لتعزيز الرعاية الذاتية ، شموعنا الكريستالية هي قطعة نقاش حقيقية. هذه الشمعة تتحد بشكل جيد للغاية مع منتجات اللافندر لدينا! Lavender products!

أفكار للهدايا الفاخرة

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في اختيار الهدية المثالية لأحد أفراد أسرتك؟ في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs ، سنقدم لك حلول الهدايا المثالية. تفضل بزيارتنا مباشرة عبر الإنترنت لتلبية احتياجاتك من الهدايا وتجربة تسوق الهدايا المذهلة في متناول يدك! نحن أفضل متجر لبيع الزهور في دبي ونتطلع إلى تلبية احتياجاتك من الهدايا. دعنا نساعدك على جعل شخص ما يبتسم ابتسامة خاصة اليوم!

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog
Luxury Floral and Candle Gifts | Plaisir Cadeaux

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs Luxury Floral and Candle Gifts

Buying gifts can be difficult. Everyone has different tastes and price points. At Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, we take the guesswork out of curating the perfect gift. We have a plethora of options to suit every occasion and individual style.

Gifting Dubai with Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs is easy, as we have the most beautiful floral arrangements in the UAE and many luxury gifts to accompany them. We source only the freshest, triple-A graded flowers to create gorgeous flower boxes and hand-tied bouquets. We are synonymous for our immaculate presentation and can pair any of our flower arrangements with matching add-on gifts. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs will deliver your bouquet with same day-delivery in Dubai.

Candle Gifts

Enjoy the finest luxury candles for gifting Dubai. Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs deliver quality, design, creativity and elegance to your home with our luxury candle gifts. Look no further than Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs for luxury gifting ideas.

Rustic Soy Candle With Crystals

Our crystal candles are a luxurious gift for you or someone close to you. Made from organic soy wax, they are free from paraffins. Lovingly and carefully handmade in our boutique, each candle is unique, set with different crystals that have been thoughtfully positioned in the wax and elegantly displayed in a rustic pot. Crystals have long been believed to contain several healing properties and have been known to bring peace to the mind and remove negative energy.

Seabreeze and Jasmine Candles

Seabreeze & Jasmine is the lighter of two exclusive scents available at Plaisir. Its fragrance, smooth and elegant with salty highlights, has a fusion of orange essential oils and calming notes of Jasmine, Lily of the Valley, and Tonka bean. Offered in five colours that can be coordinated with your floral box (pink, grey, tan, white and lilac), this candle can be purchased separately or to accompany flowers.

Ambre Noir Candles

Our exclusive Amber Noir fragrance is best described as complex, intriguing and sensual. A sultry fusion of spicy Cinnamon and Pink Pepper balanced out by refreshing Freesia as top note. The core notes bring together sensual Jasmine, rich earthy Amber Gris and powdery Heliotrope. All beautifully blended on a base of sweet pipe Tobacco, intoxicating Patchouli and warm balsamic Benjoin. This candle is available in five different colours (pink, grey, tan, white and lilac), perfect for matching with your floral box or as a gift on its own.

Vanilla Candles

Plaisir Vanilla candles will enchant and relax you. They have a sweet vanilla fragrance that centres around dense, black vanilla pods – so fragrant that one is enough to perfume an entire room. They are available in seven colours to match your floral boxes or to be purchased separately.

Visage Soy Candle with Crystals

Plaisir’s luxurious Soy candles make the perfect gift for you or someone close to you. Our crystal candles are lovingly and carefully handmade in our boutique using organic soy wax, free from paraffins. They feature different crystals thoughtfully positioned in the wax and elegantly displayed in a visage pot. The ideal gift to promote self-care, our crystal candles are a true talking piece. This candle pairs very well with our Lavender products!

One Stop Shop For Luxury Gifting Ideas

Need help selecting the perfect gift for a loved one? At Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, we will provide you with the perfect gifting solutions. Visit us directly online for your gifting needs and experience luxurious gift shopping right at your fingertips! We are the best flower shop in Dubai and look forward to meeting your gifting needs. Let us help you make someone special smile today!