الزهور متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل لا يصدق. إنهم يقدمون كهدية رائعة ويمكن أن يكملوا أي نمط من ديكور المنزل. ولكن هناك سبب آخر يضيف إلى أهمية الأزهار قد لاتعلمه. وفقًا للأبحاث ، يمكن أن تساعد الزهور النضرة في تقليل مستويات الألم.

الزهور المعبأة | فلاور بوكس دبي | صندوق الزهور

الزهور متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل لا يصدق. إنهم يقدمون كهدية رائعة ويمكن أن يكملوا أي نمط من ديكور المنزل. ولكن هناك سبب آخر يضيف إلى أهمية الأزهار قد لاتعلمه. وفقًا للأبحاث ، يمكن أن تساعد الزهور النضرة في تقليل مستويات الألم. 

كشفت دراسة أجرتها الجمعية الأمريكية للبستنة أن النباتات يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مفيد على المرضى. استندت هذه النتائج إلى البيانات التي تم جمعها من 90 مشاركا. كان لدى البعض زهور نضرة في غرفهم ، بينما الاخرين لم يكن لديهم.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن أولئك الذين لديهم أزهار نضرة عانوا من انخفاض معدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم ، وقلة التعب والقلق والألم ، وتمتعوا بمزيد من المشاعر الإيجابية وشعروا بسعادة أكبر تجاه ما حولهم. واستنتجت الدراسة إلى أن الزهور النضرة مهمة كشكل من أشكال العلاج التكميلي لمرافقة العلاجات الطبية التقليدية الأخرى. 

كما تم الكشف عن نتائج أكثر إيجابية من العلاجات التكميلية. منحت دراسة أخرى النساء الملتحقات بالجامعة مزهريات من الورود النضرة ليحتفظن بها في مساكنهن الجامعية. أظهرت النتائج مزيدًا من الشعور بالراحة والرضا لدى النساء بعد استلام الباقات.

اكتشفت المجلة الأمريكية لعلم النفس التطوري أيضًا أن النساء اللواتي تلقين الزهور يشعرن بسعادة وإيجابية أكثر لعدة أيام. كما أظهر كبار السن في الدراسة ذاكرة قوية أفضل. 

في طوكيو باليابان ، تعرض 30 رجلاً لمزهرية من الورود لبضع دقائق. أظهرت هذه الدراسة أن عضلاتهم أكثر استرخاءً ، وانخفاض معدل ضربات القلب ، وإحساس متزايد بالاسترخاء بعد التواجد حول الأزهار. أخيرًا ، كشفت دراسة أجرتها جامعة هارفارد أن النظر إلى الزهور بعد الاستيقاظ يحسن الحالة المزاجية للأشخاص الذين يفتقرون إلى الطاقة والتحفيز 

يوضح كل هؤلاء الباحثين أهمية وجود أزهار نضرة في مساحتك. لم يكن شراء الزهور النضرة بهذه الأهمية من قبل ، وبفضل متاجرالزهور عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك شراء الزهور في نفس اليوم عبر الإنترنت في دقائق. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من تشكيلات الأزهار وإمدادات هائلة من الأزهار الفريدة ، حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الهدية المثالية لك أو لمهداك. 

لماذا تجعلنا الزهور سعداء؟

لذا ، كيف يمكن للزهور أن تجعلنا أكثر سعادة واسترخاء وحتى تقليل إدراكنا للألم؟ سواء كنت تطلب زهورًا عبر الإنترنت أو تمشي في متجر Plaisir للزهور ، فإن الزهور لن تبدو جميلة فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تحفيز الهرمونات الكيميائية الجيدة في الدماغ والتي من شأنها تحسين مزاجك ورفع الروح المعنوية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعتبر الزهور رمزًا للإيجابية في جميع الثقافات. من الطبيعي أن نشعر بالرضا عندما نراها ونلمسها ونشمها. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تشجيع شخص ما وترسم الابتسامة على وجهه ، اطلب الزهور عبر الإنترنت من Plaisir وكن مطمئنًا أنه سيشعر بالتحسن. 

ما هي الأزهار التي يجب اختيارها لتخفيف الآلام والاسترخاء؟

يقدم بائعي الأزهار المهرة في Plaisir مجموعة متنوعة من الأزهار الرائعة لأي مناسبة ، حتى تتمكن من قضاء وقتك واختيار الأفضل لك أو لمهداك. في ما يلي ملخص لتنسيقات الزهور المفضلة لدينا والتي ستجعلك أنت والمهدي أكثر سعادة بالتأكيد.

صندوق VIP الوردي مع أزهار الأوركيد

يحتوي هذا الصندوق الرائع المبطّن بالمخمل لكبار الشخصيات على أكثر من مائة زهرة. أزهار الأوركيد والورود مزينة بشرائط شيفون فاخرة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن الهدية الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، فلا يمكنك أن تخطئ في هذا العرض. نحن نضمن أن الشخص المستقبل سوف يغمره الفرح عند تلقي هذا الترتيب الجميل.

ترتيب بيلا

ترتيب ملكنا بيلا أنيق وأنيق. تتميز بأزهار وردية وبيضاء رقيقة ، ومغلفة بشكل جميل في صندوق مخملي فاخر. الترتيب المذهل ينبعث منه رائحة ناعمة ومهدئة ستعمل على تحسين الحالة المزاجية بشكل فوري.

يونيكورن أنثوريوم

أنثوريوم وحيد القرن المذهل لدينا هو خيار جريء. هذه الزهور الرائعة جميلة لدرجة أنك لن تتوقف عن الإعجاب بها. كل زهرة فريدة من نوعها مثل الأخرى وتمزج بين الألوان المتقزحة من الأزرق والوردي والأبيض. هذا اختيار غير عادي ومثالي لشخص قد يستمتع بشيء مختلف.

تصميم مزهرية البابونج واللافندر

إذا كنت تفضل شيئًا ريفيًا أكثر ، فلا يمكنك أن تخطئ في ترتيب مزهرية البابونج والخزامى. يحتضن هذا الترتيب المرح جمال الزهور البرية بطريقة عضوية. تساعد الروائح المهدئة للبابونج والخزامى على تعزيز الشعور بالهدوء وإثارة الشعور بالاسترخاء.

اطلب الزهور الجميلة عبر الإنترنت من Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs offers a wide range of luxury flower arrangements that impress even the most discerning customers. We offer an extensive range of gift options in our online flower shop, allowing you to select the perfect gift for any occasion. Coupled with our same-day flower delivery in Dubai, shopping for fresh flowers and giftsets have never been this easier. Whether you want to cheer yourself up or put a smile on someone else’s face, you will find the most delightful luxury floral arrangements at Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, Dubai.

Research Says Having Fresh Flowers In Your Home Can Reduce Levels Of Pain

Boxed Flowers | Flower Box Dubai | Flower Box

Flowers are incredibly versatile. They make a wonderful gift and can complement any style of home décor. But there is another reason that adds more to the importance of flowers which you might not be aware of. According to research, fresh flowers can help reduce pain levels. 

One study by the American Society for Horticulture revealed that plants could have a beneficial effect on patients. These results were based on the data collected from 90 participants. Some had fresh flowers in their rooms, while others did not.

Interestingly, those who did have fresh flowers experienced lower heart rates and blood pressure, reduced fatigue, anxiety and pain, and enjoyed more positive feelings and felt happier about their surroundings. The study concluded that fresh flowers are significant as a form of complementary therapy to accompany other traditional medical treatment . 

More positive findings of complementary therapies were also reported. Another study gave college-going women a vase of fresh roses to keep in their dorms. The results showed more relaxed feelings and satisfaction from the women after receiving the bouquets.

The American Journal of Evolutionary Psychology also discovered that women who received flowers felt happier and more positive for several days. The older adults in the study also showed better episodic memory. 

In Tokyo, Japan, 30 males were exposed to a vase of roses for a few minutes. This study showed they had more relaxed muscles, a reduced heart rate, and a heightened sensation of relaxation after being around the flowers. Finally, a study by Harvard University discovered that looking at flowers after waking up improved the moods of people who lacked energy and motivation. 

All these researchers show the importance of having fresh flowers in your space. Buying fresh flowers has never been so important and thanks to our online flower shop, you can buy same-day flowers online in minutes. We have a wide range of floral arrangements and a vast supply of unique flowers, so you can get the perfect gift for you or your recipient. 

Why Flowers Make Us Happy?

So, how can flowers make us happier and more relaxed and even reduce our pain perception? Whether you order flowers online or walk into the Plaisir flower shop, the flowers will not only look pretty but can also trigger the feel-good chemicals of brain that will improve your mood and lift spirits.

Moreover, flowers are considered a symbol of positivity in all cultures. We naturally feel good when we see, touch, and smell them. So, if you want to cheer somebody up and put a smile on their face, order flowers online from Plaisir and rest assured they will feel better. 

Which Flowers to Choose for Pain Relief and Relaxation?

Plaisir’s skilled florists offer a wide variety of gorgeous blooms for any occasion, so you can take your time and choose the perfect one for you or your recipient. Here’s a rundown of our most loved flower arrangements that will definitely make you and the receiver happier.

All Pink VIP Box with Orchid Blooms

This spectacular VIP velvet-lined box includes over a hundred flowers. The orchid blooms and roses are decorated with luxurious chiffon ribbons. So, if you are looking for the most impressive gift, you cannot go wrong with this show-stopper. We guarantee your receiver will be overwhelmed with joy upon receiving this beautiful arrangement.

Bella Arrangement

Our Bella arrangement is both classy and elegant. It features delicate pink and white flowers, beautifully encased in a luxurious velvet box. The stunning arrangement emits a soft, soothing aroma which will make for an instant mood enhancer.  

Unicorn Anthurium

Our stunning unicorn anthurium is a bold choice. These gorgeous flowers are so pretty that you will not stop admiring them. Each flower is as unique as the other and blends iridescent hues of  blue, pink, and white. This is an unusual choice and perfect for someone who would enjoy something different.

Chamomile and Lavender Vase Arrangement

If you prefer something more rustic, you cannot go wrong with our chamomile and lavender vase arrangement. This playful arrangement embraces the beauty of wildflowers in an organic way. The calming scents of chamomile and lavender help promote calm feelings and evoke a sense of relaxation.

Buy Beautiful Flowers online from Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs offers a wide range of luxury flower arrangements that impress even the most discerning customers. We offer an extensive range of gift options in our online flower shop, allowing you to select the perfect gift for any occasion. Coupled with our same-day flower delivery in Dubai, shopping for fresh flowers and giftsets have never been this easier. Whether you want to cheer yourself up or put a smile on someone else’s face, you will find the most delightful luxury floral arrangements at Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, Dubai.