ما هي أفضل هدية للعيد؟

Luxury Gift Ideas | Luxury Gift Sets | Best Luxury Gift Ideas

أربعة أفكار هدايا فاخرة لمهرجان العيد

مع العيد تأتي الاحتفالات والإثارة بتقديم وتلقي الهدايا الفاخرة. على الرغم من وجود مجموعة كبيرة من الهدايا الفاخرة للرجال أو النساء أو الأطفال أو الأصدقاء في السوق ، فقد تجد صعوبة في اختيار هدية العيد المناسبة لأحبائك. هدية العيد المدروسة هي دائمًا أفضل هدية لعرض الرعاية والتواصل العاطفي والحب لبعضنا البعض ، وفي Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleur ، نتطلع دائمًا لمساعدتك على مشاركة فرحة عيد الفطر.

يعد عيد التضحية أحد أهم الاحتفالات الإسلامية التي ستشهدها على الإطلاق ، ونريد هذا العام التأكد من أن احتفالاتك بالعيد تكون وفيرة قدر الإمكان مع هدايانا الفاخرة المخصصة لأحبائك. تتمثل إحدى طرق ضمان السعادة في إفساد عائلتك بهدايا فاخرة لن تنساها أبدًا. فلماذا لا نعطيهم أفكار مجموعات هدايا فاخرة سيقدرونها حتى بعد الاحتفال؟

ما هو العيد؟

عيد الفطر الإسلامي هو وقت خاص للاحتفال بالمجتمع المسلم. يبدأ المهرجان الذي يستمر ثلاثة أيام في اليوم الأول من شوال ويصادف نهاية شهر رمضان والصيام. ويعني اسم "العيد" عيد ، بينما "الفطر" تعني الإفطار ، لذلك غالبًا ما يشار إلى هذا العيد باسم "عيد الإفطار"

يُعرف عيد الفطر أيضًا باسم عيد الفطر أو ببساطة العيد. يلاحظه المسلمون في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد حان الوقت الذي تجتمع فيه العائلات للاحتفال. يرتدي الناس أفضل ملابسهم ويشاركون أفكار الهدايا الفاخرة مع الأصدقاء وأفراد الأسرة والجيران في هذا العيد. الأطفال متحمسون بشكل خاص للعيد لأنهم يتلقون المال على شكل العيد (أو العيدية) من كبار السن.

يبدأ اليوم الأول لشوال بصلاة خاصة عند الفجر في مصلى أو مسجد في الهواء الطلق. بعد جلسة الصلاة ، يستقبل الحاضرون بعضهم البعض بالأحضان والقبلات. يأتي بعد ذلك وليمة مع العائلة والأصدقاء قد تستمر لأيام ، تليها قضاء الوقت في زيارة الأقارب أو استضافة الضيوف في منزلك. ويختتم المهرجان الذي يستمر ثلاثة أيام بصلاة خاصة أخرى قبل العودة إلى الوطن للاحتفال كجزء من وليمة احتفالية عالمية

ما هي الهدايا الفاخرة للرجال التي يجب أن تقدمها لأصدقائك في العيد؟

بعد شهر من التفكير والتواصل مع العائلة والأصدقاء وأهمية احتفالات العيد ، قد يجد المرء صعوبة في العثور على أفكار هدايا مدروسة لمنح أحبائه. في هذه المدونة ، نتحدث عن هدايا العيد المحددة التي يجب أن تفكر فيها عند البحث عن مجموعات الهدايا الفاخرة. في Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleur ، لدينا العديد من الخيارات الممتازة لهذا الاحتفال.

إليك 4 أفكار لهدايا فاخرة يجب أن تفكر فيها

مجموعة هدايا الاحتفال

تشتمل مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة الفاخرة هذه على علبة هدايا 9 × 9 مخملية EID مليئة بالجبسوفيلا بألوان قوس قزح وشوكولاتة باتشي اللذيذة وعطر Rosa Galore المرموق للغاية. مجموعة الهدايا هذه ستجعل أي يوم ساحرًا.

علبة هدايا متوسطة رمادي

تحتوي صناديق الهدايا المتوسطة من Plaisir ذات اللون الرمادي الأنيق على زهرة أوركيد صغيرة، وشمعة Plaisir، وشوكولاتة باتشي. كما يشمل عطر مسك كشمير. هذه الهدية المميزة ستذهل متلقيها بالتأكيد، وهذه طريقة رائعة لإرسال أمنية دافئة إليهم.

مجموعة هدايا الأوركيد المزدوجة

تشتمل مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة هذه على ورود مزدوجة جميلة وشوكولاتة باتشي اللذيذة وشموع Plaisir الحصرية. ستجعل مجموعة الهدايا هذه أي مناسبة خاصة وتجعلك تشعر بالحب والعشق.

اجعل شخصًا ما يبتسم Giftet - ليلك

تتضمن مجموعة الهدايا هذه مجموعة هدايا أرجوانية رائعة ستسعد جميع حواسك ، بما في ذلك البصر والذوق والرائحة. تضيف قبة الورد الجميلة جمالًا ، بينما تُبهج شوكولاتة باتشي براعم التذوق لديك. تعد شمعة الفانيليا السحرية إضافة رائعة لهذه الهدية. أحسنت صنعا!

هدية لشخص تهتم به مع مجموعة هدايا العيد الفاخرة. مجموعات الهدايا طريقة رائعة للتعبير عن تقديرك لشخص مميز. ابحث على الإنترنت عن هدايا الزهور القريبة مني للحصول على أقرب خدمة توصيل من Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs أو قم بزيارة متجرنا Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs في شارع الوصل ، دبي.

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog

Four EID Festival Luxury Gift Ideas

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs is always looking to help share the joy of Eid-ul-Fitr. The festival of sacrifice is one of the most important Islamic celebrations you’ll ever come across, and this year we want to make sure your celebrations are as plentiful as possible! One way to ensure happiness is to spoil your family with gifts they’ll never forget. So why not give them luxury gifts they will appreciate even after the celebration?

What Is EID?

The Islamic holiday of Eid-ul-Fitr is a special time of celebration for the Muslim community. The three-day festival starts on Shawwal’s first day and marks the end of the fasting and prayer month of Ramadan. The name “Eid” means festival, while “Fitr” means to breakfast, so this holiday is often referred to as “the festival of breaking the fast.”

Eid-ul-Fitr is also known as Id-ul-Fitr or simply Eid. It is observed by Muslims worldwide, and it’s a time when families come together to celebrate. People wear their best clothes and share gifts with friends, family members, and neighbors on this holiday. Children are especially excited about Eid because they receive money in Eidi (or Eidee) from their elders.

Eid-ul-Fitr starts with a special prayer at dawn on Shawwal’s first day at an outdoor prayer ground or mosque. After the prayer session, attendees greet each other with hugs and kisses. Next comes a feast with family and friends that may continue for days, followed by spending time visiting relatives or hosting guests in your own home. The three-day festival concludes with another special prayer before returning home to celebrate as part of a worldwide celebratory feast.

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleur Gift Ideas

Your search for the perfect luxury EID gift has led you to us at Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleur, and we have so many excellent options for this celebration. We are an online luxury flower shop for flower Dubai and these four EID gift ideas.

Celebration Gift Set

This luxurious luxury gift set includes a 9×9 velvet EID gift box filled with gypsophila in rainbow colors, delicious Patchi chocolates, and the highly-coveted Rosa Galore perfume. This gift set will make any day magical.

Medium Gift Tray Grey

This elegant grey Plaisir medium gift box contains a mini orchid, a Plaisir candle, and Patchi chocolates. It also includes the Musk Kashmir perfume. This stunning tray will amaze your recipient with its grandeur, and this is a great way to send them a warm wish.

Double Orchid Gift Set

This luxurious gift set includes a beautiful double orchid, delicious Patchi Chocolates, and our exclusive Plaisir Candle. This gift set will make any occasion special and leave you feeling loved and adored.

Make Someone Smile Giftset – Lilac

This gift set includes a stunning Lilac gift set that will delight all your senses, including sight, taste, and smell. The beautiful rose dome adds beauty, while the Patchi chocolates delight your taste buds. The magical vanilla candle is a wonderful addition to this gift. Well done you!

Gift someone you care about with a luxurious EID gift set. Gift sets are a great way to express your appreciation for someone special. Search online for flower gifts near me for your nearest Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs delivery or visit our shop Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs, at Al Wasl Road, Dubai.