ماذا يمكننا التعلم من شهر رمضان؟

أفكار هدايا رمضان | أطقم هدايا رمضان | أفكار علب هدايا رمضان

شهر رمضان هو الوقت الذي يتفق فيه المجتمع الإسلامي بأكمله في محاولة لتحسين أنفسهم. شهر من الصوم والصلاة والتأمل، ويبلغ ذروته في عيد الفطر منتصف شهر حزيران.

هذا هو الوقت المناسب لتنمية العلاقات بين أفراد الأسرة والجيران والأصدقاء. حان الوقت للتواصل مع الأشخاص من حولنا، وإظهار اللطف للآخرين، وأن نكون أكثر ود مع الآخرين، وأن نكون أكثر لطفًا مع أنفسنا.

إنه أيضًا فترة نحتاج فيها إلى أن نكون مدركين بشكل خاص لأفكارنا وكلماتنا وأفعالنا لنعكس أنفسنا وسلوكنا لأن رمضان يعلمنا التفكير الشخصي. إنه أيضًا الوقت الذي يمكننا فيه التعلم من من حولنا، لمشاركة الحكمة مع من حولنا خلال هذا الشهر المميز من العام.

هدايا رمضان

تُظهر هدايا رمضان تقديرك لما لديك من نعم خلال هذا الوقت الخاص - لا تحتاج حتى إلى الخروج من منزلك. جرّب خدمة توصيل الزهور المريحة والموثوقة من Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs إلى أبو ظبي وبقية الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

طبق تقديم هدايا متوسط الحجم باللون الوردي

يأتي صندوق هدايا Plaisir المتوسط الرائع مع قبة ورود وردية طبيعية، وشمعة Plaisir، وشوكولاتة باتشي، وعطر روزا جالور الشهير، ووردة واحدة إنفينتي. لا شك أنها ستنال إعجاب المتلقي بجمالها وعظمتها. إنها طريقة رائعة لإرسال أطيب التمنيات لأحبائك.

مستطيل ذهبي من 9 ورود إنفينتي ذهبية اللون

زهورنا الذهبية الأبدية هي أفضل ما يميز مجموعة Plaisir، وهي هدية مذهلة ستثير إعجاب المتلقي. هذا التصميم الفاخر الذي يستمر لأكثر من عامين، يعد طريقة مثالية لإعلام شخص ما بمدى إهتمامك به. إذا قمت بدمجه مع بعض شوكولاتة باتشي أو إحدى شموعنا، فستقدم لشخص ما هدية لا تُنسى.

الورود البيضاء في طبق تقديم جلد

هذا هو مثال على تطور الزهور للحصول على تنسيق رائع مثل التصميم المعروض هنا واختيار رائع وأنيق في متجر الزهور الخاص بنا. تحتوي هذه الباقة المذهلة على أكثر من 30 وردة طبيعية جميلة بلمسة فراشة رقيقة. اختر إما الورود البيضاء أو الحمراء أو الوردية لإكمال التصميم. تأكد من تحديد لون الورود قبل تسجيل المغادرة. تم تزيين تصميم الوردة المسطحة بشرائط من الحرير والأورجانزا من Plaisir وترتيبها في طبق تقديم جلدي براق باللون الرمادي. هذا التصميم الرائع سيضمن وضع ابتسامة كبيرة على وجه المستلم لأيام قادمة!

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs

يُعد تقديم الهدايا تعبيرًا رائعًا عن الحب، ولكنه قد يكون أيضًا مرهقًا للغاية، خاصة عند التركيز على التسوق في اللحظة الأخيرة أو العثور على الهدية المثالية لشخص ما.

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفكار هدايا رائعة في موسم الأعياد هذا، فلا تبحث سوى عن Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs Ramadan gifts Dubai. نقدم هدايا رمضان الفاخرة في دبي، ونضمن لك أجود أنواع الزهور والهدايا في متجر الزهور لدينا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

. . تقدم Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs خدمة توصيل الزهور في رمضان وتهدف إلى إحياء رؤى عملائنا من خلال تصميمات فريدة. نقدم أيضًا مجموعة من الهدايا الفاخرة لجعل هديتك المدروسة أكثر خصوصية.

Useful links
Contact us
For special inquiries, call +971 56 56 873 73
My Cart
AED 0.00
Blog
Ramadan gifts Dubai | Plaisir Cadeaux

What Does Ramadan Teach Us?

Ramadan is when the entire community comes together in an effort to better themselves. A month of fasting, prayer, and reflection, culminating in Eid al-Fitr in the middle of June.

This is a time for cultivating relationships between family members, neighbours, and friends. It’s a time to connect with people around us, show kindness to others, be more charitable, and be kinder to ourselves.

It’s also a period when we need to be especially mindful of our thoughts, words, and deeds to reflect on ourselves and our behavior since as Ramadan teaches personal reflection. It’s also a time when we can learn from those around us, to share wisdom with those around us during this special month of reflection.

Ramadan Gift Giving

Ramadan gifts show appreciation for life’s blessings during this special time – you don’t even need to step out of your home. Try Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs’ convenient and reliable flower delivery to Abu Dhabi and the rest of the UAE.

Medium Gift Tray – Pink

An exquisite Plaisir medium gift tray comes with a fresh pink rose dome, Plaisir candle, Patchi chocolates, the coveted Rosa Galore perfume, and a single infinity rose. There is no doubt that you will impress your recipient with its beauty and grandeur.  It is a great way to send your best wishes to your loved ones.

Tan Square with 9 Gold Infinity Roses

Our gold infinity roses are the crown jewel of Plaisir’s collection, a stunning gift that will impress your recipient. A luxurious arrangement that lasts for more than TWO years, this arrangement is a perfect way to let someone know how much you care about them. If you combine it with some Patchi chocolates or one of our candles, you will be providing someone with an unforgettable gift.

White Roses in Leather Tray

This is the epitome of floral sophistication to have a magnificent arrangement such as the one presented here and a wonderful, elegant choice in our flower shop. This stunning bouquet contains more than 30 beautiful fresh roses with a delicate butterfly accent. Choose either White, Red, or Pink roses to make up the arrangement. Make sure you select the color of the roses before you check out. The flat rose design is accented with Plaisir’s silk and organza ribbons and housed in a glamorous, grey leather tray. It is guaranteed that this gorgeous arrangement will put a huge smile on your recipient’s face for days to come!

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs

Gift-giving is a wonderful expression of love, but it can also be extremely stressful, especially when focused on last-minute shopping or finding the perfect gift for someone.

If you’re looking for great gift ideas this holiday season, look no further than Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs. We offer luxury Ramadan gifts Dubai, and we ensure the highest-quality flowers and gifts in our flower shop UAE.

Plaisir Cadeaux et Fleurs offers Ramadan flower delivery and aim to bring our customers’ visions to life with unique designs. We also offer an array of luxury gifts to make your thoughtful gesture even more special.